E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,856 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"The line wasn't very clear, and I only heard Carphone Warehouse, as the caller. I now realise that I didn't buy from carphone warehouse at all. It was extremely embarrassing to go there to collect it, having purchased the phone from you As it turns out, I have an older "new" phone than carphone warehouse can provide. They were not pleased when I went to pick it up, especially when the salesman had told me the carphone warehouse would set it up for me when I collected the phone. If I had purchased the phone from them they would have set it up for free for me, but as I wasn't their customer I got charged £9.99."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I’m sorry to hear that you were unaware that you had ordered with e2save rather than Carphone Warehouse, I appreciate the confusion this may have caused. It’s also disappointing to hear that you were charged £9.99 for assistance setting up your new phone.
To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you update your review with your Order ID.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Grace
e2save Customer Support team
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I hope you're well. I can see that my colleague Grace has offered to reimbursing you for the £9.99 that you were charged in Carphone Warehouse, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number and I'll happily do this for you.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I've tried to call you today but I've been unable to reach you. To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you advise me of a suitable time to try and contact you again or you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610888.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 7 months ago
"Phone service was very good and a polite young man"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Gold) - Posted 7 months ago
"They are absolutely phenomenal! Their customer service is brilliant and each agent just made my day! Thank you ohh great e2save peoples☺ The service I've received is finger licking good and I'd rather buy a phone every weekend than a KFC to spoil myself. P.S. Mojo definitely needs a pay rise😉"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 7 months ago
"I am happy with my new moblie :)"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff, helpful and very fast service, explained everything to me about the products"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered the replacement phone at a very competitive price. Delivered within 2 days, and Esave kept me up to date with order dispatch and delivery information exactly as promised, great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"Love the mobile nice size, easy to use, arrived within 24hr, great. Kim"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"Easy simple upgrade. Saved me time standing in an EE shop for hours on end"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"I was led to believe by the sales lady that she was calling me from EE, she never told me it was a deal with Carphone warehouse. I only realised that wasn’t the case when the phone arrived and discovered it was Carphone warehouse. I spent lots f time o Hanging on the phone over 30 mins to get the issue resolved. I will never recommend the company, and will have no hesitation telling everyone I know to beware of the underhand sly way that the sales person applied to get business."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi June,
Thank you for your review.
All our calls are recorded for quality reasons and we follow a script where we confirm who we are. I apologise if you were given the impression we were EE.
Thank you for your understanding and any confusion this has caused.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
Hi June,

Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had.

I've tried to contact you today to discuss this further but was unable to get through. Do you have a best contact time for me to call?

Thanks for your patience.

Justine | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
"they were only so so as they rang up at tea time and there was a lot of back ground noise making it difficult to hear I'm not sure if I can use the same number on new phone apart from that he as ok"
Helpful Report
(Doro 6520 Black) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I apologise for the background noise of our busy call centre.
Your feed-back has been provided to our team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear the sales call you received was difficult to hear. Your feed-back has been provided to our sales team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything as expected, good price with fast informative delivery. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 2 64GB Black) - Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent communication and an amazing price deal"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service, great value for money"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery. Great phone thanks"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 9 months ago
"Phone arrived swiftly. Good service."
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia XZ Premium Black) - Posted 10 months ago
"The telephone salesperson would not confirm who I had my contract with, when it expired, how much it was for etc etc. The saleman just insisted I would get a better deal and went on and on until I was convinced my contract was due for renewal. In fact i had only had my contract since may 2017 and it was for 24 months. I was not at all well when they contacted me and made me more and more confused until I finally accepted the new contract. When the call ended I imediately looked at my ee contract and realised I had been duped into another one which was not better and more expensive. I am very disappointed the salesman behaved in this manner to a vunerable older person."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about the situation, I’ll be in contact with you shortly.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 10 months ago
"You are uncontactable. You have rejected e-mails that I have sent. You try to charge £0.13p per minute to call you. You have NOT acknowledged the return of the proffered 'phone. Your very contact here suggests that you are still under the impression that a relationship exists between us when none does. You are a disgrace!!!"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional and also I got exactly what I wanted great"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 10 months ago
"Useless. Miss sold me a phone and wouldn't stick the offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. I'm extremely sorry to hear about this.

I've tried to call you, however I was unable to reach you. If you could provide me with a best time to call you, I'll be happy to call so I can get this resolved for you.

Mo

e2save Customer Support team
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 10 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,856 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support