E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,121 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
The gentleman that helped me was very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive pricing with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow form and prompt service excellent
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Blue) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, cheap and easy
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and helpful staff. Also first class customer service at Carphone Warehouse at the LeamingtonShopping Park
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault this company
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt next day service. Helpful on the customer helpline too.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent phone but did want 2 one for me n my partner but only got 1
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, some networks will only allow you to take one contract out in your name, I would maybe consider asking your partner to set up a contract in their name.

Regards,

e2save
Posted 1 month ago
I really happy To E2Save right time delivery and good deal of the cost
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 128GB Black Refurb) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with all aspects of the service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
I applied for my purchase results were very quick. Love how easy it was. Would recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service straight forward to use the website and fast delivery . Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
The system created a second purchase of a phone i did not order.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

We are sorry to hear this, we would need to look into this look to get the second order for you canceled.

So we can look into this, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com. We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Regards,

Mohsin
e2Save
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing contracts from E2Save, I've used it for three separate contracts within my family in the past 6 months and cannot fault them at all. Brilliant value for money, top of the range mobiles, fantastic options for data, minutes and texts. Perfect, would recommend to everyone :)
Helpful Report
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and very efficient service, customer service was great dealt with my order prompt and handset was delivered with next day delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A90 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the price and deal we got, as well as the ultra quick dispatch, however one of the two sims we received was not activated and my wife had problems getting it sorted via EE. There’s no way to contact E2Save other than leaving a message and waiting ‘up to 5 working days’ so trying to sort any problems out is a pretty lengthy process and we still haven’t had our issue looked into yet. If anyone from E2Save wants to contact us that would be great 👍.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daniel,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused with getting the SIM card connected.

On some occasions, SIM cards may take a little longer than usual to connect. However we would advise that you contact us so that we can investigate the issue and get this working for you.

So we can investigate this please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we can investigate this further. On your email please include the following:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
1000 times better than useless EE they took over a week to deliver and you did it in under 24hrs. Great job
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Got a very good deal. More than happy with my purchase. Informed me all the way about delivery which was fast. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 3 months ago
It was a very simple transaction and I was amazed when it was delivered the next day. Many thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 3 months ago
Phone came when they said it wld ,daughter over the moon thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,121 reviews