E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,555 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new I phone pro max. Excellent service and delivery from e2save
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent next day service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
Nice and easy to sort your package. Reasonably priced and easy to order.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
I’m giving excellent review to E2save company because of their very good and super quick processing of their service. They are true to their words and I receive my item in good condition and they informed me of the progress of my order ( item ) all the time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, easy to arrange & excellent prices!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Product Red) - Posted 4 months ago
Would have given five stars but the delivery was a day late and DPD wasn't very that good
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 4 months ago
Maria ibretin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service Quick response and more customers for you thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Lovely phone great quality, no issues with the site phone arrived within a few days delivery options were great too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, Excellent price (£30 month cheaper than Vodaphone direct for same plan!!) it’s a no brainier. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 256GB Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent no problems t all very easy transaction and phone was delivered next day. Under 24hrs it was delivered to me. I love the price and the phone!!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Product Red) - Posted 4 months ago
A good place to find mobile deals at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 4 months ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Great prices, straightforward process and product arrived as described.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 4 months ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
e2save have always been excellent brilliant service since i have know it for more than 15 years now
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Graphite) - Posted 4 months ago
Found you through money saving expert beat own provider by miles
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 256GB Midnight) - Posted 4 months ago
Good value compared to buying a plan directly from the big phone companies. Fast delivery and good communications
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 128GB Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Phone arrived next day. Good value and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Starlight) - Posted 4 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 4 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,555 reviews