E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,864 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service and extremely quick"
(Nokia 5 1 Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
"At the moment it is not fair to give feedback as i am having a few problems with the device, namely accessing certain email, attaching photos from gallery to forward to recipients, also copying messages to mail etc. Once they can b resolved i will write another"
(Huawei Y7 2018 Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your handset, to be able to assist you with all your queries please provide me with your Order ID so I am able to investigate these issues for you and resolve your concerns, alternatively you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.

Jade | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 months ago
"Good info about Huawei Y7 phone and the O2 network. Following agreement to have the goods, the E2Save website would not let me complete the registration process within the 4 hour slot. Have no idea whether this is important or not but I did not know how to get back to company to find out."
(Huawei Y7 2018 Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hello
Thanks for your review regarding your registration.
To allow me to investigate this further can you please update your review with your Order ID number. Alternatively please call customer services on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.
Kind regards,
Amy | e2save Customer Support team
* Calls charged at standard local rate and mobile rates will vary
Posted 5 months ago
"very good and good customer service i will be telling all my friends brilliant"
(Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Black) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent in all respects!"
(Huawei P20 Lite Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional keep it up"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 6 months ago
"E2save were quite good but let down by poor delivery company dpd. We waited in for the package to be told we weren't in and a photograph of some one elses door. Very poor service from dpd."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jason

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had with DPD, so that I can investigate this for you, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number.

Kind regards

Sophie| e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
"Found an incredible deal that suited my mobile usage perfectly. Registration and delivery went very well and so quickly, was using the phone the day after ordering."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 9 months ago
"The line wasn't very clear, and I only heard Carphone Warehouse, as the caller. I now realise that I didn't buy from carphone warehouse at all. It was extremely embarrassing to go there to collect it, having purchased the phone from you As it turns out, I have an older "new" phone than carphone warehouse can provide. They were not pleased when I went to pick it up, especially when the salesman had told me the carphone warehouse would set it up for me when I collected the phone. If I had purchased the phone from them they would have set it up for free for me, but as I wasn't their customer I got charged £9.99."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I’m sorry to hear that you were unaware that you had ordered with e2save rather than Carphone Warehouse, I appreciate the confusion this may have caused. It’s also disappointing to hear that you were charged £9.99 for assistance setting up your new phone.
To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you update your review with your Order ID.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Grace
e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I hope you're well. I can see that my colleague Grace has offered to reimbursing you for the £9.99 that you were charged in Carphone Warehouse, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number and I'll happily do this for you.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I've tried to call you today but I've been unable to reach you. To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you advise me of a suitable time to try and contact you again or you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610888.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
"Phone service was very good and a polite young man"
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"They are absolutely phenomenal! Their customer service is brilliant and each agent just made my day! Thank you ohh great e2save peoples☺ The service I've received is finger licking good and I'd rather buy a phone every weekend than a KFC to spoil myself. P.S. Mojo definitely needs a pay rise😉"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 9 months ago
"I am happy with my new moblie :)"
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff, helpful and very fast service, explained everything to me about the products"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered the replacement phone at a very competitive price. Delivered within 2 days, and Esave kept me up to date with order dispatch and delivery information exactly as promised, great customer service"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
"Love the mobile nice size, easy to use, arrived within 24hr, great. Kim"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
"Easy simple upgrade. Saved me time standing in an EE shop for hours on end"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
"I was led to believe by the sales lady that she was calling me from EE, she never told me it was a deal with Carphone warehouse. I only realised that wasn’t the case when the phone arrived and discovered it was Carphone warehouse. I spent lots f time o Hanging on the phone over 30 mins to get the issue resolved. I will never recommend the company, and will have no hesitation telling everyone I know to beware of the underhand sly way that the sales person applied to get business."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi June,
Thank you for your review.
All our calls are recorded for quality reasons and we follow a script where we confirm who we are. I apologise if you were given the impression we were EE.
Thank you for your understanding and any confusion this has caused.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
Hi June,

Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had.

I've tried to contact you today to discuss this further but was unable to get through. Do you have a best contact time for me to call?

Thanks for your patience.

Justine | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
"they were only so so as they rang up at tea time and there was a lot of back ground noise making it difficult to hear I'm not sure if I can use the same number on new phone apart from that he as ok"
(Doro 6520 Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I apologise for the background noise of our busy call centre.
Your feed-back has been provided to our team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear the sales call you received was difficult to hear. Your feed-back has been provided to our sales team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything as expected, good price with fast informative delivery. Happy customer."
(Google Pixel 2 64GB Black) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent communication and an amazing price deal"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support