E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,054 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great phone great delivery next day wasnt expecting it to come so early i will be getting another phone for my self as ny sister loves her one thankyou"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on Saturday. Delivery requested for Monday. Not here on Wednesday and no one knows where my order is.....avoid"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alistair,

We can help investigate your delivery, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Regards,

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've used e2save before and still happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey Refurb) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast approval and fast delivery. Will highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, but spent 1 hour trying to change a contract within 14 days cooling off period & spoke to 2 people to explain what I wanted to do. Nikita sorted everything out for me in the end and was very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
"Yet to use my new phone but the price was great and sunday delivery very convenient. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived when expected and value for money"
Helpful Report
(Motorola G7 Plus Red) - Posted 1 month ago
"I would use this company again . They were kind and very helpful . They got me the perfect deal for me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good .. no hassle at all also next day delivery . What more could you want no waiting around ."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
"No problems. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Aruba has an average of four"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service ! Had no problems at all, phone arrived in less than 24 hours than it was ordered. I ordered a refurbished iphone 7 and it came in the exact condition a brand new one would. So easy to order and was kept updated on my order throughout the day. Also brilliant deals for data minutes and texts for less money. Couldn’t recommend this company enough."
Helpful Report
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 1 month ago
"Got a great deal."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone Essentials Bundle) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have had phone 4 days now and my sim still not connected and when I call about it I'm told 3 /5 days"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

We'll need you to include the following details:

- Full name
- Address including postcode
- Mobile number
- Order number

Thanks

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"great service- used e2save for 15 years now - saving me money on great phone contracts"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 month ago
"Really good experience with E2Save! My phone is perfect and in amazing condition! Very impressed"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot register my aim been Vodafone shop and they told me the order I want complete"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order but I'd like you too collect it as I don't want it"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke,

You can find out how to return your order via the link below:

https://www.e2save.com/help/returns-exchanges

Regards,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"I am still waiting for my account to become active with Vodafone three days after purchasing. Submitted online support requests and told to expect a response within two days. All in all not particularly impressed with service standards so far. Not seen any options for online chat or a means of rectifying/responding to the problem in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced connected your account. I can confirm our Customer Service Team have already escalated this issue, we expect your account to be activated within the next 3-5 days. - Michelle
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,054 reviews