E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,181 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
E2save 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Patrick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, from order to very quick delivery.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
The purchase of the phone was direct, easy and very straightforward. Delivery was when I was told it would be. I would definitely use E2save again.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, easy straightforward ordering
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Phone arrived before expected date.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company to deal with, easy to use web site and next day delivery.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Would have been Excellent but encountered confusion with Recommend a Friend. Disappointed with unclear instructions that led my friend to buy a phone but there was no £50 reward as advertised.
Everything else was very efficient and I received my phone the day after ordering.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service an deals
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online very easy and straight forward delivery next day and no problem with phone would definitely use E2save in future highly recommended
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value- l researched the best prices & it was by far & away the best deal. I read lots of negative reviews on this company but they related to cash back which was not part of my deal so l decided to continue; so pleased that l did! The phone arrived in less than 24 hours & l transferred my old number the following day. My experience was fantastic & l would thoroughly recommend to family & friends
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value- l researched the best prices & it was by far & away the best deal. I read lots of negative reviews on this company but they related to cash back which was not part of my deal so l decided to continue; so pleased that l did! The phone arrived in less than 24 hours & l transferred my old number the following day. My experience was fantastic & l would thoroughly recommend to family & friends
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value- l researched the best prices & it was by far & away the best deal. I read lots of negative reviews on this company but they related to cash back which was not part of my deal so l decided to continue; so pleased that l did! The phone arrived in less than 24 hours & l transferred my old number the following day. My experience was fantastic & l would thoroughly recommend to family & friends
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very helpful
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service have used before.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phone and delivery etc very good
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing Thankyou
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
You keep taking 1 pence out my account
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun,

The 1p is taken from your account when purchasing a deal online and an internal security check is being completed with your bank.

The 1p is then put back in a holding account and released to your funds in 5 working days.

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phone arrived quickly and very happy with the service I received
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to manage website.
With great contract deals to suit any budget
Really happy with my purchase
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Still setting up but seems cool
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,181 reviews