E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,426 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and quick decision and 10star service.
(Huawei P40 128GB Silver Frost Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi my phone came on time and the service is great
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good and fast
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Blue Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and easy to purchase my new phone and it was delivered the next day.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my phone , I shopped around but I got the phone I wanted at the right price from E2Save - with the right plan for me. Ordering was easy and I received my phone the very next day. I would definitely recommend E2Save
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 6 months ago
Best Seller E2Save
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use ordering with quick delivery. Exactly what I wanted, very good service.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 7 months ago
Great product quality and the phone arrived and was actually quite shocked because my credit rating is really bad and I thought I could not apply for any contract but I know have e2save to thank
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time.Keeping me up dated with the delivery.Very pleasant delivery man.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Great service
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 7 months ago
My no phone put
(Invisible Shield Ultra Clear For Samsung Galaxy Note 20) - Posted 7 months ago
HI Dmitrijs, If there is anything we can help you with, please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Kind Regards, Michelle
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn’t believe how quick I got my phone and the phone is excellent
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 7 months ago
Love this phone. Not too big and nice looking
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and amazing
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant!!!!!!
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 7 months ago
Almost a week later after receiving my new phone I am STILL waiting for you to transfer my details to EE so I can use it. Sorry not impressed at all.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul, We are sorry to hear there has been a delay activating your new line. So we can look into this, please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number - Above review Kind Regards, Michelle
Posted 7 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,426 reviews