E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,442 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's an ok deal!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and great delivery date time and arrival
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 8 months ago
Love E2save always great service and I love my new phone
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 8 months ago
Very happy , great service , arrived next day , highly recommended
(Case It IPhone XR TPU Case) - Posted 8 months ago
Love my new phone thank you
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 8 months ago
cant return my phone and wont be given an extension on the 14 days while im isolating with covid
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kate, We are sorry to hear you are isolating due to Covid and hope you make a quick recovery. We can arrange a collection of your phone from your home address if you are within 14 days. Please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following information: -Your full name -Full address including Postocde -Order number -Email address -above review Kind regards Mohsin e2save
Posted 8 months ago
Very gud looks new
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 8 months ago
Grate e2save survice
(Huawei P Smart 2020 128GB Aurora Blue) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, no problems, great communication from start to finish.
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 8 months ago
Really straightforward in ordering. Happy about the delivery which sent in a day for free. Having checked various deals out there , I would have compared at least 10 different deals, E2save was the cheapest I found
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Blue) - Posted 8 months ago
Good and fast service many thank mr gareth nixon
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and fast
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy to deal with
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 8 months ago
Not delivered on time
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Marek We are very sorry to hear this, please can you contact us on the following email address Reviews@E2saves.com. Please provide the following information in your email: Your Full address Your Telephone number Your Email Address Your Order Number. Kind regards Craig
Posted 8 months ago
Very good phone and service easy and would recommend to anyone who’s looking for somewhere to purchase a contract
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 9 months ago
My delivery so late 2 days
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 9 months ago
Hello Pawel, Sorry to hear that. If you still have not received your delivery and needed help,please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number - Above review Kind Regards, Mohammed
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and quick decision and 10star service.
(Huawei P40 128GB Silver Frost Refurbished) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi my phone came on time and the service is great
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 9 months ago
Very good and fast
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Blue Refurbished) - Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 9 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,442 reviews