E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,054 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great phone. Fast delivery. Professional services"
Helpful Report
(Oppo Reno 256GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic deal and fast delivery Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt, polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, easy set up & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and phone arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 2 months ago
"V good. No problem, well done"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an online order and all went well, very easy. received a call that my choice of network/handset wasn't available so did I wasn't to change this, that was arranged, also very easily. delivery then became an issue as it wasn't delivered on the day I had chosen, the customer service agent suggested that I had selected "next day" and that a Saturday delivery would cost more. When trying to reply to this email, though, the address was undeliverable, tried 3 times and also as a direct email, rather than a reply. Good customer service job if customers can't reply, I wish my job was that easy! DPD have tried to deliver again today (Monday) still no-one at home and they would have known that If the email reply could have got through!"
Helpful Report
(Carphone Warehouse Samsung Galaxy S10e Essentials Bundle) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew,

We are very sorry to hear this. We can get the delivery address changed for you on our end to whichever address is convenient for you.

Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can get this sorted for you:

-Your full name
-Full address including Postcode
-Order number
-Email address
-Address and date where you would like the handset to be delivered

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew,

We are sorry to hear this and apologise for the inconvenience. We can change the delivery address for you on our end, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can get this sorted for you:

-Your full name
-Your full address including Postcode
-Order number
-Email address
-the address you would like to change it to and date

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Reasonably priced and recommended on comparison websites."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Antoinette,

Thank you for your kind words, however, we can see you have given us one star. Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com if you would like to discuss anything regarding any issues you have had.

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery Working well Bit of hassle as must remember to claim back but worth while the saving made"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Coral) - Posted 3 months ago
"A lot cheaper than doing through my original phone provider and brilliant next day delivery! 5 Stars!!!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
"The offer was very good and delivery was super fast. The look and size of the phone is excellent. The apps from my old phone transferred easily, however, I am having trouble adding other apps through 'play store'. I down loaded a ringtone app and it took 15 mins to download, i then downloaded the Fitbit app and this was the same, this has never happened before, I have bt super fast fibre broadband . I hope you can help me with this. James Cowburgh"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to deal with and great on phones and contracts price"
Helpful Report
(Motorola G7 Plus Red) - Posted 3 months ago
"I'm over the moon with my phone and I am wondering if I could take another out for my sister can you reply if possible and I would recommend your company to friends and family thank you so much for excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Phone price was great how ever Had my new phone 1 week and the new sim is still not working. Been past about to various customer service advisor who have been nothing but useless."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Coral Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

We are sorry to hear your sim is still not yet activated. we can see you have spoken with our customer service team who have escalated this across. Feel free to email us on Reviews@e2save.com with your order number, full name, full address including postcode and email address, so we can look into this on our end.

Thanks

E2save
Posted 3 months ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website prompt delivery with delivery updates."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Coral) - Posted 3 months ago
"Phone arrived, box seal broke, and phone scratched down the right hand side not happy at all"
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 10 64GB Navy) - Posted 3 months ago
"fast & efficient new phone ordered 11pm on Sunday night received lunchtime Monday!!"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 3 months ago
"I love the phone but what i didn't like is that e2save don't includ the vat in the price of the phone until you purchased it at the end and the cash back isn't redeemed until your in the second year,all of this should have put at the beginning so you no what your getting into, I will say the phone I got is very impressive and e2save were quick to deal with my order."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maxine,

We can confirm that all our prices do include VAT. In regards to your cashback, You will need to send your bills into us as follows:

Month 7 - January 2020 - £28.80
Month 12 - June 2020 - £28.80
Month 16 - October 2020 - £28.80
Month 20 - February 2021 - £28.80
Month 24 - June 2021 - £28.80

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,054 reviews