E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,181 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
E2save 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Patrick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gentleman that helped me was very helpful and professional.
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 2 months ago
Competitive pricing with fast delivery.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow form and prompt service excellent
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick, cheap and easy
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient and helpful staff. Also first class customer service at Carphone Warehouse at the LeamingtonShopping Park
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Can’t fault this company
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt next day service. Helpful on the customer helpline too.
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent phone but did want 2 one for me n my partner but only got 1
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, some networks will only allow you to take one contract out in your name, I would maybe consider asking your partner to set up a contract in their name.

Regards,

e2save
Posted 3 months ago
I really happy To E2Save right time delivery and good deal of the cost
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 128GB Black Refurb) - Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with all aspects of the service
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
I applied for my purchase results were very quick. Love how easy it was. Would recommend
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Good service straight forward to use the website and fast delivery . Will definitely recommend
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
The system created a second purchase of a phone i did not order.
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi David,

We are sorry to hear this, we would need to look into this look to get the second order for you canceled.

So we can look into this, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com. We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Regards,

Mohsin
e2Save
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing contracts from E2Save, I've used it for three separate contracts within my family in the past 6 months and cannot fault them at all. Brilliant value for money, top of the range mobiles, fantastic options for data, minutes and texts. Perfect, would recommend to everyone :)
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and very efficient service, customer service was great dealt with my order prompt and handset was delivered with next day delivery. Thank you
(Samsung Galaxy A90 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the price and deal we got, as well as the ultra quick dispatch, however one of the two sims we received was not activated and my wife had problems getting it sorted via EE. There’s no way to contact E2Save other than leaving a message and waiting ‘up to 5 working days’ so trying to sort any problems out is a pretty lengthy process and we still haven’t had our issue looked into yet. If anyone from E2Save wants to contact us that would be great 👍.
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Daniel,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused with getting the SIM card connected.

On some occasions, SIM cards may take a little longer than usual to connect. However we would advise that you contact us so that we can investigate the issue and get this working for you.

So we can investigate this please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we can investigate this further. On your email please include the following:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
1000 times better than useless EE they took over a week to deliver and you did it in under 24hrs. Great job
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Got a very good deal. More than happy with my purchase. Informed me all the way about delivery which was fast. Would definitely use again.
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 5 months ago
It was a very simple transaction and I was amazed when it was delivered the next day. Many thanks
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 5 months ago
Phone came when they said it wld ,daughter over the moon thanks
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,181 reviews