E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,406 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
E2 is fantastic. I order my phone late one night and I got it two days later. Such a quick and easy service. Thanks E2
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Pink) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good would definitely use again and definitely going to recommend to others. Was amazing service and really quick thank you.
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 5 months ago
The phone was cheap. Contract had everything i wanted at the right price. the site was easy to use. And very very fast delivery
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
I was accepted by yourselves for a phone. My phone was out for delivery then 1 hour before it was delivered it was returned to your warehouse. Terrible customer service and no help what so ever. I wouldn't recommend you to anyone.
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 5 months ago
Hello Matthew,
We'd like to look into your order #113351338 to see what's happened here to see if we can provide any additional info on why this was returned. Please can you email us on Reviews@e2save.com
Kind Regards,
Mohammed
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the phone 5* service
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Brill fast delivery
Arrived in perfect condition
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, we are pleased you have had a great experience! We can see you have only given us one star, please could you consider changing your star rating based on your recent purchase.

Regards,

Michelle
E2 save
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent straightforward customer service
Posted 5 months ago
It was lovely and quick. Really am very happy! Am already recommend for my friends.
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my new phone service and delivery top notch
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much... I’m very happy with my new phone
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Rubbish.and as for after sakes appaliing
(Honor 9X 128GB Sapphire Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gray,

If there is anything we can help you with, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you.

Please include the following in your email:

-Your Full name
-Full address including Postcode
-Email address
-Mobile number

Kind Regards,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 5 months ago
I like the app phone is works well
Posted 5 months ago
The representative was so nice and helpful. My phone arrived very quickly and ive had no problems with it so far
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, swift no problems. Definitely recommend.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Quick order process fast delivery
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,406 reviews