E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,121 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Easy order process, clear communication, fast delivery, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 5 128GB Grey) - Posted 5 months ago
I love it I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent easy fast
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Got a phone quick delivery beautiful phone p30 lite
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Fast, straight forward .... everything went fine!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Silver) - Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, found me the best deal and delivered next day, will defiantly recommend,
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Perfect order, quick response, delivery time was fabulous 😁
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 6 months ago
Great phone great delivery next day wasnt expecting it to come so early i will be getting another phone for my self as ny sister loves her one thankyou
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on Saturday. Delivery requested for Monday. Not here on Wednesday and no one knows where my order is.....avoid
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alistair,

We can help investigate your delivery, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Regards,

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 6 months ago
I've used e2save before and still happy with the service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey Refurb) - Posted 6 months ago
Fast approval and fast delivery. Will highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, but spent 1 hour trying to change a contract within 14 days cooling off period & spoke to 2 people to explain what I wanted to do. Nikita sorted everything out for me in the end and was very helpful
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 6 months ago
Yet to use my new phone but the price was great and sunday delivery very convenient. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow) - Posted 6 months ago
Arrived when expected and value for money
Helpful Report
(Motorola G7 Plus Red) - Posted 6 months ago
I would use this company again . They were kind and very helpful . They got me the perfect deal for me. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good .. no hassle at all also next day delivery . What more could you want no waiting around .
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
No problems. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Aruba has an average of four
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service ! Had no problems at all, phone arrived in less than 24 hours than it was ordered. I ordered a refurbished iphone 7 and it came in the exact condition a brand new one would. So easy to order and was kept updated on my order throughout the day. Also brilliant deals for data minutes and texts for less money. Couldn’t recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 6 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,121 reviews