E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,864 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent offers, very simple procedure to order. Next day delivery even when order was placed on a Sunday."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

We’ll all friends here.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"We have purchased two phones recently from E2save. Service & quality & price are spot on. Highly recommend."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient. Fantastic phone excellent price"
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The best deal on the S8 at the time, Happy with the deal."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite helpful"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neeta,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed with the delivery company and they did not contact me when they were unable to deliver. I ended up cancelling the order. The call centre person was helpful and pleasant, but I couldn't wait another day and bought a phone on the high street."
(Samsung Galaxy Core Prime White Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for review and I’m sorry about your experience regarding your delivery. This will be feedback to DPD regarding your missed delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I PAID FOR PREPAID CREDIT FOR PAY AS YOU GO SIM BUT IT DID NOT COME PRELOADED . DESPITE REPEATED ATTEMPTS TO CONTACT AND RESOLVE IT NO HELP FORTHCOMING FROM E2SAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE."
(Nokia 150 White) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tarun,

Thanks you for your review.

Please allow 5 working days for your top up with 02. If still has not been credited then you would need contact O2 and ask them to look into this for you.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely brilliant service so far hope it keeps up"
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use Webb site next day delivery"
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices are very affordable and don't rip you off like most providers and retailers. The service was brilliant and all in all, I will be recommending e2save to all my friends for their mobiles"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived on time and as it was described"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yordan

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal on one of the best phones in the market"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fabio,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. Thanks for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me informed about my phone"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sharon,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift and easy service. I've been buying phones from e2save for the past 6 or 7 years"
(Sony Xperia XA1 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. Thank you for coming back to us, it’s lovely to see customer loyalty.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Unbeatable pricing on the handset I wanted with next day delivery included."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new contract.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"very good deal quick delivery"
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Conway,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value phone deal and very quick delivery"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steven,

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap deals, great service, free gift ... what's not to like :D"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new contract.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"E2save made me happy by giving me an amazing deal not matched anywhere else!"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support