E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,995 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast service. O2 Upgrade went so quick without any delays."
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review

E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite & helpful assistant, easy to deal with."
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, is there anything we could have done to change your star rating from a 4 to 5?

E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome! Got myself a Google Poxel 3XL, didn’t have to pay anything upfront and saved a fortune on the contract. Customer Service was great on the phone and helped me get what I wanted. Tried to order online but there was an issue hence the 4 stars if it had gone through I would have given 5 stars."
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we do appreciate your feedback.

E2 save
Posted 2 months ago
"I never received my item, so I'm really disappointed"
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with my overall experience with E2Save. Website was easy to use and when I needed assistance on the phone their team and Mo in particular were amazing"
(Google Pixel 3 128GB Clearly White) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward ordering process, ordered phone arrived on time. Much more traffif options available than with Vodafone"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and positive feedback.

E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"I just finished a sim only contract with e2save before upgrading to a phone contract."
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank for continuing to shop with E2 Save and for leaving your review.

E2 save
Posted 2 months ago
"No fuss, my phone arrived 22h later, 1 day earlier than scheduled via DPD (though I could change the date)"
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
That certainly was a quick delivery! Thank you for your positive feedback.

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with E2save. Not only was the phone already much cheaper than anywhere else I found a voucher for £10 off the initial phone price. The delivery was very quick too. I ordered the phone at 19:10 on Sunday and the phone was delivered at 10:30 the next morning. My only gripe would be that when and I ordered the phone and got to the very end of the order I noticed there were two phones on the order. This happened when I ordered my wife's phone for her a few days earlier. Maybe it was my fault or there might be a glitch on the website. Just be extra careful on the final order screen. Aside from that I would 100% recommend anyone to buy there phone from here."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ricard,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, we have also taken note about the issues you had noticed during the final stage of your purchase and we'll ensure your feedback is addressed.

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a gamble with this company, it paid off! Thanks for the quick and easy service."
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased that you did take that gamble and we are happy to hear, you found making your purchase quick and easy.

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery and the best price I could find anywhere."
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your review

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use! I was skeptical as some reviews were negative but couldn't be happier with how easy it was. Glad to have got rid of my iPhone finally and moved to android"
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matin,

We are pleased that we did not disappoint and that you are happy with your new phone.

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend. Was a bit dubious as had not bought online before. Updates on each stage for delivery. No issues at all."
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina,

Thank you for your review.

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 2 months ago
"I looked for the best deal on a Google Pixel 3 with EE, my current network provider, and found it at E2save. The online order process worked smoothly, the order confirmation arrive promptly and the phone was delivered the next day."
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Honestly couldn't be happier with service, ordered on Saturday afternoon, arrived Sunday exactly within the hour window stated. Had been refused contracts from elsewhere so very happy to have been approved!"
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant"
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and easy to order. Delivery was delayed by a day but I was kept fully up to date."
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service !"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing I got my phone the next day and I love it. I can't belive it worked even though I have bad credit but I am so thankful x"
(Honor 20 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service in getting my new mobile great service"
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,995 reviews