E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,854 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Order arrived on time and as it was described"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yordan

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal on one of the best phones in the market"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fabio,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. Thanks for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me informed about my phone"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sharon,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift and easy service. I've been buying phones from e2save for the past 6 or 7 years"
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia XA1 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. Thank you for coming back to us, it’s lovely to see customer loyalty.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Unbeatable pricing on the handset I wanted with next day delivery included."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new contract.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"very good deal quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Conway,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value phone deal and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steven,

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap deals, great service, free gift ... what's not to like :D"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new contract.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"E2save made me happy by giving me an amazing deal not matched anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I was lead to be leave you where carphone wear house I can,t contact you by phone i still have to use my old phone because you have not changed the number over. can you send me a contact number asap"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alan,

Thank you for review.

Following our phone call earlier today, I am glad we were able to discuss and clarify your issue.

I hope you have a great day.

Kind Regards,

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with on the phone, helpful, polite and clear"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ronald

Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery , bargain price"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, we pride ourselves on keeping our prices low, and our customers happy. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new gadget.

Rebecca |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn’t think I’d get a contract but E2Save helped me I can now achieve getting my credit rating back to where it was... thank you"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeannie

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good experience and quick response"
Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kirk,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick to place an order. The agent was great the knowledge he has was fantastic. The delivery as very quick"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ranjit,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price quick dispatch and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Hamid

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save.com Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful Company, avoid them at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear your bill wasn’t as expected and understand your frustration. All contracts may be subject to Pro-rata billing and we recommend you contact your network provider to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
""What's not clearly informed about tariff, second bill was disgusting. Will never recommend your services or use you again""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear your bill wasn’t as expected and understand your frustration. All contracts may be subject to Pro-rata billing and we recommend you contact your network provider to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick transaction and big saving through redemption .."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Micky,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support