E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,856 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
""What's not clearly informed about tariff, second bill was disgusting. Will never recommend your services or use you again""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear your bill wasn’t as expected and understand your frustration. All contracts may be subject to Pro-rata billing and we recommend you contact your network provider to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick transaction and big saving through redemption .."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Micky,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service .. received phone in less than 24hrs . Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stephen,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery. Great phone. Decent price."
1 Helpful Report
(Google Pixel XL 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Craig,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Was dealt with courteous and friendly manor"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alfred,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thanks for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, easy to use website and speedy service and delivery."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a brand new iphone 6 on a great contract. Very happy."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nicola,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Matt's service for fantastic he gave me the phone like it was just for free.. I think the lad did a good job.. hope he earns 200k like his dad.."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. I’ll be sure to pass on your feed-back.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"QUICK AND PHONE WAS IN TOP CONDITION GOOD FREINDLY SERVICE"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wendy,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience! Just how it should be!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Simon, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I order the phone last sat 26th Aug and it is now thurs 31st Aug and it has still not arrived. The phone was to be a present to my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary on tue 29th Aug so this has been a big let down. This is my first time using e2save. I have always used mobiles.co.uk before and have never had any problems, phones have always arrived the next day as promised. Guess who I will be using from now on. There is no point in offering deals if you can't deliver. Very disappointed.!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kevin,
Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today.
I’m sorry to hear about the issues relating to your delivery and understand how frustrating this must be for you. I’m pleased to hear your query has now been resolved.
Kind regard,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The seller becomes the barrier between a manufacturer, carrier and consumer. There is no way around that for obvious reasons but E2Save provided simple processing, a welcoming interface and a swift transaction. The delivery was timely and no over promises were made. My LG G6 was also much cheaper than even my previous carrier could believe. Very happy and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"From the first point of contact the Customer Service I received was impeccable. They took the time to explore all my options. I was able to purchase the phone I wanted with exceptional savings in addition to receiving more data and minutes. I cannot fault this company and would urge anyone looking to purchase/upgrade to another phone to buy through E2save."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - from ordering to final delivery, kept well informed all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service - from ordering to final delivery, kept well informed."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paresh,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thank you for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"i had a problem registering my mobile phones on e2save website, your website is not that straightforward to use. you need to ensure new customer data including DoB are kept on your database. i had to ring your CS twice just to unlock my registration process, your website did not recognise my username and password."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdul,
Thank you for your review.
Firstly, we’d like to apologise for any issues you experienced whilst trying to register your account. We’re always looking to improve the service we provide and I’ve passed on your feed-back regarding our website to our web development team.
I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest deal fast delivery no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter

Thanks for your review.

We’re really pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, and your parcel arrived with you in no time.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

Kind regards

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"it got me a phone"
Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G5 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Graham, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering, acceptance and delivery absolutely faultless"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nigel,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my iPhone 6 couldn't get a monthly plan anywhere near what I am paying would highly recommend. If I could give a negative I would say purchase online because it cost me £23 for the phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,856 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support