E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,995 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"everything as advertised, perfect business!"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 3 months ago
"Spoke to a lovely person on the phone who found me the best deal for what I wanted ie data, mins, texts. Ordered by 6pm and delivered by 2pm next day. Couldn’t fault it."
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and delivery spot on"
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and excellent service"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 3 months ago
"Worse choice I made they sends me a phone and a sim the sim wasn't even the one they had to match so sending back as not happy carnt even get my name right."
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shatona,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent order if you do require any further help, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

E2 Save

Michelle
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sewis with nice deals"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for you're speedy delivery and you're fast activation. Was no trouble in anyway couldn't of bin happier would definitely recommend you"
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use... Great savings and choice...although i ordered on a saturday and i am still waiting come wednesday but thats more to say about dpd. Overall great service so far..."
(Honor Play Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent call centre,straight away suggested me the best deal available in the market for the phone I wanted and then suggested to buy online where I could save 10 pounds further using a online code.Deal I got was around 100 pounds cheaper than any other deal in the market! Speedy next free day delivery too"
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"After a google search checked there web site read the reviews simple and eay to use.phone came day after works fine"
(Huawei P20 Lite Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic!! I was really nervous to buy a phone online however my iPhone XR is brilliant and came on time. My first ever contract and glad it’s with E2 Save :)"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 3 months ago
"Found E2save had the best price for the phone I wanted, ordered on a Sat and had the phone by Sun evening. Really quick and straightforward online purchase"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic fast approval and delivery"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant price brilliant service"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow) - Posted 3 months ago
"Lightening fast delivery and superb quality products"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 3 months ago
"Super i very happy"
(Huawei P30 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 3 months ago
"It was Very easy to find a great deal that’s suitable to my needs I received the phone in less than 24 hours of ordering and was informed of the delivery time. Excellent experience"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
"I got faulty phone !!!!!!"
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ilona,

We are sorry to hear that you have received a faulty phone. We would like to check your order details to see if you are eligible for an exchange, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 3 months ago
"great service quickly and thoroughly recommend to everyone"
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Picked my phone came the next day awesome"
(Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus 32GB Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,995 reviews