E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,863 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Easy to deal with on the phone, helpful, polite and clear"
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ronald

Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery , bargain price"
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, we pride ourselves on keeping our prices low, and our customers happy. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new gadget.

Rebecca |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn’t think I’d get a contract but E2Save helped me I can now achieve getting my credit rating back to where it was... thank you"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeannie

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good experience and quick response"
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kirk,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick to place an order. The agent was great the knowledge he has was fantastic. The delivery as very quick"
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ranjit,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price quick dispatch and good communication."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Hamid

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save.com Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful Company, avoid them at all costs"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear your bill wasn’t as expected and understand your frustration. All contracts may be subject to Pro-rata billing and we recommend you contact your network provider to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
""What's not clearly informed about tariff, second bill was disgusting. Will never recommend your services or use you again""
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear your bill wasn’t as expected and understand your frustration. All contracts may be subject to Pro-rata billing and we recommend you contact your network provider to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick transaction and big saving through redemption .."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Micky,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service .. received phone in less than 24hrs . Would highly recommend"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stephen,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery. Great phone. Decent price."
(Google Pixel XL 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Craig,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Was dealt with courteous and friendly manor"
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alfred,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thanks for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, easy to use website and speedy service and delivery."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a brand new iphone 6 on a great contract. Very happy."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nicola,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Matt's service for fantastic he gave me the phone like it was just for free.. I think the lad did a good job.. hope he earns 200k like his dad.."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. I’ll be sure to pass on your feed-back.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"QUICK AND PHONE WAS IN TOP CONDITION GOOD FREINDLY SERVICE"
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wendy,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience! Just how it should be!"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Simon, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I order the phone last sat 26th Aug and it is now thurs 31st Aug and it has still not arrived. The phone was to be a present to my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary on tue 29th Aug so this has been a big let down. This is my first time using e2save. I have always used mobiles.co.uk before and have never had any problems, phones have always arrived the next day as promised. Guess who I will be using from now on. There is no point in offering deals if you can't deliver. Very disappointed.!"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kevin,
Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today.
I’m sorry to hear about the issues relating to your delivery and understand how frustrating this must be for you. I’m pleased to hear your query has now been resolved.
Kind regard,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The seller becomes the barrier between a manufacturer, carrier and consumer. There is no way around that for obvious reasons but E2Save provided simple processing, a welcoming interface and a swift transaction. The delivery was timely and no over promises were made. My LG G6 was also much cheaper than even my previous carrier could believe. Very happy and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"From the first point of contact the Customer Service I received was impeccable. They took the time to explore all my options. I was able to purchase the phone I wanted with exceptional savings in addition to receiving more data and minutes. I cannot fault this company and would urge anyone looking to purchase/upgrade to another phone to buy through E2save."
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,863 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support