E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,453 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really straightforward in ordering. Happy about the delivery which sent in a day for free. Having checked various deals out there , I would have compared at least 10 different deals, E2save was the cheapest I found
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Blue) - Posted 10 months ago
Good and fast service many thank mr gareth nixon
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and fast
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 10 months ago
Not delivered on time
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Marek We are very sorry to hear this, please can you contact us on the following email address Reviews@E2saves.com. Please provide the following information in your email: Your Full address Your Telephone number Your Email Address Your Order Number. Kind regards Craig
Posted 10 months ago
Very good phone and service easy and would recommend to anyone who’s looking for somewhere to purchase a contract
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
My delivery so late 2 days
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello Pawel, Sorry to hear that. If you still have not received your delivery and needed help,please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number - Above review Kind Regards, Mohammed
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and quick decision and 10star service.
Helpful Report
(Huawei P40 128GB Silver Frost Refurbished) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi my phone came on time and the service is great
Helpful Report
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 11 months ago
Very good and fast
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Blue Refurbished) - Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and easy to purchase my new phone and it was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my phone , I shopped around but I got the phone I wanted at the right price from E2Save - with the right plan for me. Ordering was easy and I received my phone the very next day. I would definitely recommend E2Save
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 11 months ago
Best Seller E2Save
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use ordering with quick delivery. Exactly what I wanted, very good service.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 11 months ago
Great product quality and the phone arrived and was actually quite shocked because my credit rating is really bad and I thought I could not apply for any contract but I know have e2save to thank
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time.Keeping me up dated with the delivery.Very pleasant delivery man.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 11 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,453 reviews