E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,456 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication everything as it should be,will use again in the future.very happy.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, seamless ordering and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent I would recommend to others
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to buy despatched quickly, it's a shame dpd messed up the delivery and I had to wait another 3 days, but full marks for you guys
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Brillian and quick phone arrived next day very happy with phone samsung s10lite and happy with price
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website, plenty of options WRT plans and phones available. Could not find the plan and phone that I purchased cheaper on any other phone provider. Item purchased was delivered next day. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism White) - Posted 1 year ago
Well not great as I thought i had 10gb data and I only have 6 so thats not a good start i am going to call about it
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, We are sorry to hear you did not get the correct data on your tariff. If this has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this for you. Please include the following: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind Regards Mohsin e2save
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new fone and really reliable service also very cheap
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism White) - Posted 1 year ago
Got this phone for my son and he loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to deal with and next day delivery exactly what i wanted from you 😁😁
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Exellent, very quick from start to finish havnt used customer service yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it really nice phone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 year ago
i havent received the phone as it was lost in transit and no one from E2Save has been in touch to help. I've done all the calling around and to E2Save then DPD.They seemed so blazae and was I informed I'd still have to pay for my monthly contract because they are still investigating. The lack of communication is just not acceptable for any company.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natalya, We are very sorry to hear this and apologise for the inconvenience caused. If the parcel has been lost in transit, DPD will usually carry out a Parcel search on their end which can take up to 5 working days. If you have still not received your phone, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following in your email: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Kind Regards, Mohsin e2save
Posted 1 year ago
😁 lovely fast easy service.. lovely phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper than the best deal the network provider could offer and phone arrived next day!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful phone, amazing design and fantastic functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really rubbish I never shop for a a phone here again shocking sevies
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie, We are very sorry to hear you feel like you have received poor service from us. Please advise us on what the issues so we can look into this. Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Address Including postcode - Email Address - Mobile Number - Above Review Regards, Mohsin E2Save
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,456 reviews