E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,031 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Andrew,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
4
Susan
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
(Huawei P10 Lite Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Susan, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you'd recommend us. If you following this link http://www.e2save.com/recommend you can earn up to £60 for every new customer you recommend! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
1
Liga
"The deal on O2 is wrong. Signed up for 24month 6gB data but only getting 3 GB"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Liga,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
5
Teresa
"The easiest and straight forward website i think I've ever been on. It does what it says on the tin ????"
(Lenovo B Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Teresa, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sagar
"1. On time deliver 2. Product as expected 3. Friendly Customer Service 4. Quick and satisfactory resolution 5. The best deals on the market Thanks guys!!"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sagar,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
5
Clifford
"I am so happy with my new phone come next day"
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clifford
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
5
SUSAN
"I am really happy the service was grate it was on time I couldn't fault Luke who brought the phone"
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Susan, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that Luke was very helpful. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Cezary
"very fast and efficient customer service"
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Cezary
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Efren
"I've always wanted a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and my old contract does not give a reason to upgrade because they cost so much. E2Save cost a lot less and I'm happy I did. 1 day delivery and they are the cheapest anywhere."
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Efren
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We love your pic and happy to see your loving your VR headset!
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Shahzad
"It is always great to buy from e2save at the moment I have two contact from e2save one for me and one for my wife.it is a best and cheapest deal.it is superb about cash back and customer service. It is also doing excellent about refer to friends and upgrade matters.actually I love it"
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gold) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Shahzad,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Jonathan
"Brought my iPhone from e2save the other day, very good customer service and fast delivery very very happy"
(Apple IPhone 6 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jonathan,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Donald
"People might think Usain Bolt is quick, even having Virgin sponsoring him, but I can confidently assure anyone needing more mobile for their buck, at phenomenal speed, should employ e2save. I did, and right now, i am truly enjoying my new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. Thank you e2save, you guys are the best."
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gold) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Donald,
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rebecca
"Great service from online through to speaking to the call centre staff. They helped me choose the right phone and deal for me along with free Toshiba chrome book for the price I wanted. The phone came the very next day and the chrome book the day after that. Really happy with everthing ????"
(Sony Xperia E5 Black) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rebecca,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
4
Irfat
"I'm impressed by the service that E2Save provided when shopping for phone deals online. I was also able to take advantage of the massive discount on the upfront cost of my phone. The efficient delivery of my new phone through constant notifications from the time of dispatch was really reassuring."
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Irfat, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Nadezda
"very good shopping with e2save I'm happy mobail goot"
(Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Nadezda,

We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Thomas
"Very happy with deal and next day delivery. The refurbished gold iPhone 6s Plus is lovely and very powerful. Thoroughly satisfied."
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 16GB Gold Refurb) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thomas
We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, we pride ourselves on keeping our prices low, and our customers happy. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review and a great pic! It’s greatly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your iPhone.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Naomi
"Fast, efficient and friendly. Recommended to all my friends and family. Helped me find the best deal, next day delivery, friendly driver, immaculate packaging and super happy me! Naomi"
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Naomi
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too and we are loving the pic!
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
4
Zainab
"It was super easy to use the website. It made choosing a mobile deal fast and straightforward without the hassle of going to multiple websites"
(Apple IPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Zainab
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
4
Thomas
"I got the iPhone 5s on contract and it was the most well spent money very polite customer service and very helpful would like to thank them and your business will do well with a team like yours Thanks Thomas"
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thomas,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Mohammed |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Anthony
"Very helpfull and easy no messing you about i am really happy with the service and would defenetly use E2save again in the future Thanks"
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anthony,

We’re so pleased to hear you found our service effortless. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
5
Haresh
"Excellent offer. Thanks for iPhone 5s. Fabulous phone and smarter price"
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Haresh,

We’re so pleased to hear you got an awesome deal on your recent purchase, we pride ourselves on keeping our prices low, and our customers happy. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new contract.

Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,031 reviews