E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,091 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Baaaaddddd
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Beatrice,

We are sorry that you feel that way. We would require some further information to see what we can help with.

Please could you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Beatrice,

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service.

We would like to look into your query if you could please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below.

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
It's a nice phone but the front camera doesn't work
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris,

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your front camera not working.

Did you know, you can try performing a factory restore on the handset as this will help eliminate any issues you are having with the phone?

If you are still having this issue then please email us on Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this for you.

Thanks

Mohsin E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased iphone 7 didn't come with headphones or headphone connector. Awful
Helpful Report
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael,

We are sorry to hear you did not receive headphones or a headphone connector with your iPhone 7. So we can look into your order, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com.

We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Saturday. Delivery requested for Monday. Not here on Wednesday and no one knows where my order is.....avoid
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alistair,

We can help investigate your delivery, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Regards,

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 4 months ago
Very very poor service. Received phone and sim on Sunday. But receive email from E2save your sim will start working on Tuesday.even on wednesday sim still not working. Not happy at all
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Not happy got contract said £10 a month now vodaphone saying £20 a month
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear this. It seems there has been an error made and we would like to help you get this fixed.

Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can look into this:

- Your Full Name
- Your Full address including Postcode
- Email address
- Order number
- A brief outline of the issue you are having

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely awful customer service and when I do eventually receive my phone I will never use them again and would advise others to boycott also.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear this. Seems like you have had a poor experience here and would like to look into this. Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with what has happened.

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Saves
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a new phone last Thursday,requesting delivery on Saturday. The phone was unsuccessfully delivered on the Friday, when I wasn’t in. No one at E2save was able to help on the phone over the weekend and so Monday I still don’t have my order and will have to wait in another day to sort it out. Will not use your company again.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alison,

We are sorry to hear this. Unsure why DPD had tried to deliver this on Friday when you had requested for it to be delivered on Saturday. If this has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following details:

-Your Full Name
-Your Full Address including Postcode
-Email Address
-Order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 5 months ago
New customer & already off to a bad start! 3 phone calls today to try & set up my new account as it will not let me do it on line for some reason. Each time told to try later but what complicates matters is that I could barely understand each customer service rep due to their very heavy accents! Not impressed!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
I was cheated, the contract was to be £ 20 not £ 21 and the date was 2gb, not 1gb
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Shocking service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Reasonably priced and recommended on comparison websites.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Antoinette,

Thank you for your kind words, however, we can see you have given us one star. Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com if you would like to discuss anything regarding any issues you have had.

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 6 months ago
Can really happy with the phone
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia L3 32GB Silver) - Posted 6 months ago
Awful customer service. Called regarding a return 3 times over a 8 day period. None of the chats had been logged,which meant I had to explain everything over again on each call. On the call today the customer rep said that I had never had an order processed and not been charged. I now have to provide a ridiculous amount of info to prove money was taken from my account for the handset and now I'm being charged for a monthly direct debit that I don't have . Avoid
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Worse choice I made they sends me a phone and a sim the sim wasn't even the one they had to match so sending back as not happy carnt even get my name right.
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Shatona,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent order if you do require any further help, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

E2 Save

Michelle
Posted 8 months ago
I got faulty phone !!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ilona,

We are sorry to hear that you have received a faulty phone. We would like to check your order details to see if you are eligible for an exchange, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 8 months ago
Picked my phone came the next day awesome
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus 32GB Grey) - Posted 9 months ago
Really disappointed with the service I got, I was told I would get the phone delivered on Saturday which was what I needed as had got it for my daughters birthday.just after midday I logged on my account and tracked the delivery in which it said I wouldn’t get it until Tuesday. This resulted in me going 20 miles to pick up the delivery on a bank holiday weekend. Sorry but this wasn’t good enough. Also not been informed when I would receive the £120 redemption fee. still don’t know, not clear enough when advertised.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Daniel,

We are sorry for the delay with your order, due to the bank holiday weekend deliveries may have been impacted.

You can also view your redemption information by logging into your account. If you are having difficulties, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t received this yet, bought on Friday with next day delivery and it hasn’t come. I understand it was bank holiday but the option for next day shouldn’t have been an option
Helpful Report
(OnePlus 6T 8GB RAM 128GB Midnight Black) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Henry,

You seem to have been waiting some time for your order, please could you contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

We'll need you to include your full name, address including postcode, mobile number and your order number within your email.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Saves
Posted 9 months ago
Really poor experience so far. They delivered the wrong phone with a lower memory and I wouldn’t have spotted it but I checked the memory left once I uploaded my contacts. I called their customer service team who promised they would deliver the correct phone the day after. This hasn’t arrived but they have sent a label to return the incorrrect phone. I have to drive 5 miles to deliver this back. Looks like currently they want me to return the phone but haven’t delivered the new one so I will be without a phone. My advice to anyone using this company is to check the goods thoroughly when you get them as you may not have what you paid for.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

We're sorry to hear you received the incorrect handset.

If an exchange is required, the new phone will be sent once we receive the device you wish to swap back at our warehouse.
We'd recommend getting the phone sent back to us via DPD using the returns label provided.
Please ensure you retain a proof of postage when sending the handset.

I hope this information helps.

Many Thanks,
Jade
Posted 10 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,091 reviews