E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,030 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have had phone 4 days now and my sim still not connected and when I call about it I'm told 3 /5 days"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

We'll need you to include the following details:

- Full name
- Address including postcode
- Mobile number
- Order number

Thanks

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 5 days ago
"I am still waiting for my account to become active with Vodafone three days after purchasing. Submitted online support requests and told to expect a response within two days. All in all not particularly impressed with service standards so far. Not seen any options for online chat or a means of rectifying/responding to the problem in a timely fashion."
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced connected your account. I can confirm our Customer Service Team have already escalated this issue, we expect your account to be activated within the next 3-5 days. - Michelle
Posted 1 week ago
"Well day 4 no connection so got delivery driver to pick it up today. .don't no if it's just one of those days but I've decided to send it back due to no being connected been told it could be another 3.5 days"
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed an online order and all went well, very easy. received a call that my choice of network/handset wasn't available so did I wasn't to change this, that was arranged, also very easily. delivery then became an issue as it wasn't delivered on the day I had chosen, the customer service agent suggested that I had selected "next day" and that a Saturday delivery would cost more. When trying to reply to this email, though, the address was undeliverable, tried 3 times and also as a direct email, rather than a reply. Good customer service job if customers can't reply, I wish my job was that easy! DPD have tried to deliver again today (Monday) still no-one at home and they would have known that If the email reply could have got through!"
(Carphone Warehouse Samsung Galaxy S10e Essentials Bundle) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

We are very sorry to hear this. We can get the delivery address changed for you on our end to whichever address is convenient for you.

Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can get this sorted for you:

-Your full name
-Full address including Postcode
-Order number
-Email address
-Address and date where you would like the handset to be delivered

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

We are sorry to hear this and apologise for the inconvenience. We can change the delivery address for you on our end, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can get this sorted for you:

-Your full name
-Your full address including Postcode
-Order number
-Email address
-the address you would like to change it to and date

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone price was great how ever Had my new phone 1 week and the new sim is still not working. Been past about to various customer service advisor who have been nothing but useless."
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Coral Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

We are sorry to hear your sim is still not yet activated. we can see you have spoken with our customer service team who have escalated this across. Feel free to email us on Reviews@e2save.com with your order number, full name, full address including postcode and email address, so we can look into this on our end.

Thanks

E2save
Posted 2 months ago
"Phone arrived, box seal broke, and phone scratched down the right hand side not happy at all"
(Sony Xperia 10 64GB Navy) - Posted 2 months ago
"I never received my item, so I'm really disappointed"
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Despite having conformation that my new phone would be delivered on Saturday, it's now Tuesday with no contact and no phone. There is no one you can actually speak to to find out what is going on, very frustrating."
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Susan,

We can help track your order, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

We'll need you to include your full name, address including postcode, mobile number and order number, within your email.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 4 months ago
"You hae made my upgrade very difficult, you regisered my new phone as an additional phone, and not an upgrade. As an upgrade there woukld be no sim card and no new number gererated, but my new phone came with a new sim card and new number. Of course I can change my new phone to my old number,but I still have 3 numbers on my account. this creates a situation where I have a 3 phone qaccount whereas I should only have 2 phones on my account, my new phone and my wies phone. As I have already sold my old phone, it appears that I still have a contract on a phone I have soldI have contacted EE and tried to sort it out, but it all boils down to you ha ing supplied a third phone to my contract, and not an upgrade"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi John
Thanks for your review.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further, however I've not been able to reach you.
Please let me know if there is a more convenient time to call?
Kind regards
Leona|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 7 months ago
"At the moment it is not fair to give feedback as i am having a few problems with the device, namely accessing certain email, attaching photos from gallery to forward to recipients, also copying messages to mail etc. Once they can b resolved i will write another"
(Huawei Y7 2018 Blue) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your handset, to be able to assist you with all your queries please provide me with your Order ID so I am able to investigate these issues for you and resolve your concerns, alternatively you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.

Jade | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
"I was told t would be he same number ... it isn't. I was told it was about the same size as current phone ... it isn't"
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for any confusion caused.
You’ll always keep your existing number if you enter into an upgrade agreement. All SIM cards we provide are multi SIMs that have all sizes in one.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone I ordered was refurbished but ‘as-new’. However the casing and screen are scratched. I didn’t receive the Bluetooth earpiece either. I tried calling on several occasions to discuss this but each time I was on hold for several minutes at a rate of 13p per minute. The waiting time ranged from 35 to to 46 minutes which is terrible . I tried logging into the online account to email but the login didn’t work and neither did the password reset. Overall I’m Pretty disappointed as you can tell."
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for your review.
I tried to contact you today however you were unavailable to take my call.
I’m sorry to hear your refurbished handset wasn’t as expected.
Please confirm a suitable time to contact you so we can discuss this further. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888, Monday – Friday between 9am and 6pm.
Kind regards,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still awaiting a refund!!"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear there’s been a delay with your refund. We do ask that you allow 5 days for a card refund to complete, and 28 working days if waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post.

If this time has passed and you’re still awaiting your funds, please let me know and I’ll be happy to chase this up for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed with the delivery company and they did not contact me when they were unable to deliver. I ended up cancelling the order. The call centre person was helpful and pleasant, but I couldn't wait another day and bought a phone on the high street."
(Samsung Galaxy Core Prime White Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for review and I’m sorry about your experience regarding your delivery. This will be feedback to DPD regarding your missed delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"this phone was broken"
(Apple IPhone 6s 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Adam

Thanks for your review, and for taking my call today.

I’m sorry we were unable to discuss your review in more detail over the telephone. If it’s more convenient to discuss your account via email, you can contact our team using your online login account. Our team will be happy to help with the difficulties you’ve experienced with your recent purchase.

I’d like to take this opportunity to apologise for any disappointment that’s been caused to you.

Kind regards

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Brought my new Samsung A5 over the pone from E2Save having been advised by the sales person at E2Save that my local Carphone Warehouse would still supply me with support. Went in to collect phone on Friday and the staff treated me as if I was from another planet and would not help me set the phone up did not want to buy my old S5 and charged me £10.00 to put the old sim card and memory card in my phone as they told me they may not work and I would have to use the new sim card issued by you. I thought E2Save and CPW were the same company but the way I was treated you would think I had switched my custom to Sky or BT which at the moment I wish I had. Really very unhappy with the way I have been dealt with by E2Save and especially CPW"
(Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael,
I'm sorry to hear that your local store were unable to help. I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you.
Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.
Kind regards,
Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"god knows how you did it but you managed to loose my number. i spent 2 days pleading with ee to give my number of over 20 years back to me! on the plus side your sales team spoke to me very well, did a good financial deal and delivered the new phone as promised! kind regards, tony."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthony,
I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your number. Your network provider deals with porting and this isn’t something we have any influence over. We value customer feed-back and thank you for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthony, I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your number. Your network provider deals with porting and this isn’t something we have any influence over. We value customer feed-back and thank you for your review. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Phoned about deal seen online and was yold offer was expired. I then irdered the phone and it arrived next day! Not impressed!"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pawan,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for the situation. Our deals are always changing and I’m sorry if the agent you spoke to provided incorrect information. We value customer feed-back and thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pawan, Thank you for your review. First of all we’d like to apologise for the situation. Our deals are always changing and I’m sorry if the agent you spoke to provided incorrect information. We value customer feed-back and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"I GAVE YOU MY EXISTING NUMBER AS I WAS UPGRADED ING BUT YOU GAVE ME A NEW PHONE LINE. INSTEAD SO I'M PAYING FOR 2 LINES NOW."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that an order has been processed as a new contact, rather than an upgrade. When ordering the contract, we ask for your existing number but this is for the credit check, you have to choose the upgrade tab for upgrade contracts. If you provide me with your order reference number I'll be happy to help.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,030 reviews