E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,094 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Received the phone very quickly, great customer service, thankyou!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
no problems with phone. came next day delivery and cheap contract . happy so far
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Easy order process, clear communication, fast delivery, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 5 128GB Grey) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, but spent 1 hour trying to change a contract within 14 days cooling off period & spoke to 2 people to explain what I wanted to do. Nikita sorted everything out for me in the end and was very helpful
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 4 months ago
Phone came very quick all seems good so far. Disappointed that deal I opted for had free headphones but no sign of them
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Phone arrived in the time slot. Very good service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save was really very easy to use. The cashback seems confusing and the pessimist I my things that's deliberate but not impossible. O2 on the other hand have been a nightmare. 1 week in and still no service. So 4* would have been 5* but although not e2saves fault its still part of the experience.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Received my phone next day as promised. Cash back seems a little complicated though
Helpful Report
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery Working well Bit of hassle as must remember to claim back but worth while the saving made
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Coral) - Posted 6 months ago
The offer was very good and delivery was super fast. The look and size of the phone is excellent. The apps from my old phone transferred easily, however, I am having trouble adding other apps through 'play store'. I down loaded a ringtone app and it took 15 mins to download, i then downloaded the Fitbit app and this was the same, this has never happened before, I have bt super fast fibre broadband . I hope you can help me with this. James Cowburgh
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Good site nice phone cheap aswell
Helpful Report
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
There should be a chance for the customer to choose a mobile number not to be left in the dark. Otherwise al excellent.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery, website was a doddle. My only issue (and I'm not sure if this is e2save or the network provider) is the 2 year cashback nonsense. Advertising it at the pre-cashback rate is a little disingenuous but is prevalent across the industry. You will pay the full rate by direct debit and have to claim back the saving at the end of 24 months.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 7 months ago
The website is quite easy to navigate but you often have to go through a list deals to find the one for you. Delivery of the phone and SIM card was great - within the time stipulated. Keeping my number from my previous provider was also easy too - completed this via my new providers website. The automated insurance is probably the only down side as i already have insurance however there did not seem to be an opt out option. Overall a loyal customer for many many years.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 7 months ago
It was easy to order online recommends to my friends.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 8 months ago
Very polite & helpful assistant, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, is there anything we could have done to change your star rating from a 4 to 5?

E2Save
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome! Got myself a Google Poxel 3XL, didn’t have to pay anything upfront and saved a fortune on the contract. Customer Service was great on the phone and helped me get what I wanted. Tried to order online but there was an issue hence the 4 stars if it had gone through I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we do appreciate your feedback.

E2 save
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and easy to order. Delivery was delayed by a day but I was kept fully up to date.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 8 months ago
Good sewis with nice deals
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 9 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,094 reviews