E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,031 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, but spent 1 hour trying to change a contract within 14 days cooling off period & spoke to 2 people to explain what I wanted to do. Nikita sorted everything out for me in the end and was very helpful"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 17 hours ago
"Phone came very quick all seems good so far. Disappointed that deal I opted for had free headphones but no sign of them"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone arrived in the time slot. Very good service."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"E2save was really very easy to use. The cashback seems confusing and the pessimist I my things that's deliberate but not impossible. O2 on the other hand have been a nightmare. 1 week in and still no service. So 4* would have been 5* but although not e2saves fault its still part of the experience."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Received my phone next day as promised. Cash back seems a little complicated though"
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery Working well Bit of hassle as must remember to claim back but worth while the saving made"
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Coral) - Posted 2 months ago
"The offer was very good and delivery was super fast. The look and size of the phone is excellent. The apps from my old phone transferred easily, however, I am having trouble adding other apps through 'play store'. I down loaded a ringtone app and it took 15 mins to download, i then downloaded the Fitbit app and this was the same, this has never happened before, I have bt super fast fibre broadband . I hope you can help me with this. James Cowburgh"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good site nice phone cheap aswell"
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"There should be a chance for the customer to choose a mobile number not to be left in the dark. Otherwise al excellent."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery, website was a doddle. My only issue (and I'm not sure if this is e2save or the network provider) is the 2 year cashback nonsense. Advertising it at the pre-cashback rate is a little disingenuous but is prevalent across the industry. You will pay the full rate by direct debit and have to claim back the saving at the end of 24 months."
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"The website is quite easy to navigate but you often have to go through a list deals to find the one for you. Delivery of the phone and SIM card was great - within the time stipulated. Keeping my number from my previous provider was also easy too - completed this via my new providers website. The automated insurance is probably the only down side as i already have insurance however there did not seem to be an opt out option. Overall a loyal customer for many many years."
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to order online recommends to my friends."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very polite & helpful assistant, easy to deal with."
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, is there anything we could have done to change your star rating from a 4 to 5?

E2Save
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome! Got myself a Google Poxel 3XL, didn’t have to pay anything upfront and saved a fortune on the contract. Customer Service was great on the phone and helped me get what I wanted. Tried to order online but there was an issue hence the 4 stars if it had gone through I would have given 5 stars."
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we do appreciate your feedback.

E2 save
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful and easy to order. Delivery was delayed by a day but I was kept fully up to date."
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good sewis with nice deals"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use... Great savings and choice...although i ordered on a saturday and i am still waiting come wednesday but thats more to say about dpd. Overall great service so far..."
(Honor Play Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
"Super i very happy"
(Huawei P30 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 4 months ago
"Why do I have too buy the nano SIM? The phone is excellent."
(Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Stephen,

It looks like your phone is set up and working ok, I can see that the handset is connected to Vodafone so it appears that the SIM Card you are currently using is fine.

If you are having any difficulty and need some assistance, please drop us an email to Reviews@e2save.com and we'll get started on a fix right away.

Please include your full name, address, post code, mobile number and email address to get us started.

Thanks,

Moh - e2Save
Posted 6 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,031 reviews