E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,031 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast approval and fast delivery. Will highly recommend to anyone"
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 9 hours ago
"Yet to use my new phone but the price was great and sunday delivery very convenient. Thanks"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow) - Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived when expected and value for money"
(Motorola G7 Plus Red) - Posted 3 days ago
"I would use this company again . They were kind and very helpful . They got me the perfect deal for me. Thank you."
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very good .. no hassle at all also next day delivery . What more could you want no waiting around ."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 6 days ago
"No problems. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly."
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service ! Had no problems at all, phone arrived in less than 24 hours than it was ordered. I ordered a refurbished iphone 7 and it came in the exact condition a brand new one would. So easy to order and was kept updated on my order throughout the day. Also brilliant deals for data minutes and texts for less money. Couldn’t recommend this company enough."
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 1 week ago
"Got a great deal."
(Apple IPhone Essentials Bundle) - Posted 1 week ago
"great service- used e2save for 15 years now - saving me money on great phone contracts"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really good experience with E2Save! My phone is perfect and in amazing condition! Very impressed"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient service with some great offers. Very happy!"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very happy. I will use E2save!!"
(Huawei P20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service ordered 9pm had phone in my hand less than 12 hours later"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy very fast service no problems very satisfied"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery thank you"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery"
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"They good on the phone"
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service phone delivered within 24 hours of ordering"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,031 reviews