E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,552 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very pleased Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
But sadly I have to return it because of my current num I can’t swapped so it’s just annoying. E2save is good.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Sierra Blue Refurb) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
refurb phone was immaculate. Literally looks never touched before
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Graphite Refurb) - Posted 1 month ago
Really good to work with and easy to work it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cel mai bun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good deal! better than going direct or any other place i could see
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. O am dealing with e2save for long time this first time through phone and happy to say excellence and unforgetable
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Love my new I phone pro max. Excellent service and delivery from e2save
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent next day service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy to sort your package. Reasonably priced and easy to order.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
I’m giving excellent review to E2save company because of their very good and super quick processing of their service. They are true to their words and I receive my item in good condition and they informed me of the progress of my order ( item ) all the time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, easy to arrange & excellent prices!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Product Red) - Posted 2 months ago
Maria ibretin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service Quick response and more customers for you thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, Excellent price (£30 month cheaper than Vodaphone direct for same plan!!) it’s a no brainier. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 256GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent no problems t all very easy transaction and phone was delivered next day. Under 24hrs it was delivered to me. I love the price and the phone!!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
A good place to find mobile deals at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,552 reviews