E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,121 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Fast service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and acceptance so happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery great deal Really happy I highly recommend e2save
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Tuesday late afternoon, phone arrived Wednesday morning
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Had the phone with E2save for a few days now, delivered within a day, my plan was sorted out for me so no hassle at all. Got accepted for the contract with a very bad credit rating where other companies wouldn’t accept me.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to do
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Got my phone very quickly
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Got the Pixel 3a £70 cheaper than the usual price online on other stores.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 months ago
easy process to order item
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
On deciding to buy my phone with E2save, was easy and straight forward. The phone and contract I was looking for.
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 10 64GB Navy) - Posted 4 months ago
Received the phone very quickly, great customer service, thankyou!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Baaaaddddd
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Beatrice,

We are sorry that you feel that way. We would require some further information to see what we can help with.

Please could you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Beatrice,

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service.

We would like to look into your query if you could please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below.

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering process. Great prices. Fast delivery. Already recommended to daughter who has also purchased a new phone. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 128GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 months ago
Never had problem with E2save. Been using for good few years
Helpful Report
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price with excellent service from the member of staff i spoke to. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
It's a nice phone but the front camera doesn't work
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris,

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your front camera not working.

Did you know, you can try performing a factory restore on the handset as this will help eliminate any issues you are having with the phone?

If you are still having this issue then please email us on Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this for you.

Thanks

Mohsin E2Save
Posted 4 months ago
The bomb,cant fault you,,,perfect
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
I have low credit rating and was accepted, very easy and quick to use the website, phone arrived in 2 days
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,121 reviews