E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,995 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I love the phone but what i didn't like is that e2save don't includ the vat in the price of the phone until you purchased it at the end and the cash back isn't redeemed until your in the second year,all of this should have put at the beginning so you no what your getting into, I will say the phone I got is very impressive and e2save were quick to deal with my order."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maxine,

We can confirm that all our prices do include VAT. In regards to your cashback, You will need to send your bills into us as follows:

Month 7 - January 2020 - £28.80
Month 12 - June 2020 - £28.80
Month 16 - October 2020 - £28.80
Month 20 - February 2021 - £28.80
Month 24 - June 2021 - £28.80

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 1 month ago
"Executive service and got a very good deal very happy with my new phone thanks"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery would recommend to other people"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"The gentleman was very very helpful and polite."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"The best in markets"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. Ordered on a Friday evening and was delivered on Saturday. Can't believe the service and quality of the product. Really happy!"
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my order"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good and quick"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase thank u"
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good site nice phone cheap aswell"
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered late Sunday night arrived Monday afternoon. Who could ask for more"
(Huawei P30 Pro 128GB Aurora) - Posted 1 month ago
"Experience was second to none with exceptional professionalism."
(Honor View 20 256GB Sapphire Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Impressive. Quick Turn-around: got phone within 24 hours and the customer service was superb."
(Honor 8S 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very Fast delivery"
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t be happier! Clear instructions, speedy free delivery, and not spammed to death like you are with other companies! Brilliant! 👍🏻"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
"Can really happy with the phone"
(Sony Xperia L3 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
"Awful customer service. Called regarding a return 3 times over a 8 day period. None of the chats had been logged,which meant I had to explain everything over again on each call. On the call today the customer rep said that I had never had an order processed and not been charged. I now have to provide a ridiculous amount of info to prove money was taken from my account for the handset and now I'm being charged for a monthly direct debit that I don't have . Avoid"
(Huawei P30 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would definitely reccomend."
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"There should be a chance for the customer to choose a mobile number not to be left in the dark. Otherwise al excellent."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,995 reviews