E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,864 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Brilliant service, great value for money"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery. Great phone thanks"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered on time"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
"Phone arrived swiftly. Good service."
(Sony Xperia XZ Premium Black) - Posted 1 year ago
"The telephone salesperson would not confirm who I had my contract with, when it expired, how much it was for etc etc. The saleman just insisted I would get a better deal and went on and on until I was convinced my contract was due for renewal. In fact i had only had my contract since may 2017 and it was for 24 months. I was not at all well when they contacted me and made me more and more confused until I finally accepted the new contract. When the call ended I imediately looked at my ee contract and realised I had been duped into another one which was not better and more expensive. I am very disappointed the salesman behaved in this manner to a vunerable older person."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about the situation, I’ll be in contact with you shortly.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"You are uncontactable. You have rejected e-mails that I have sent. You try to charge £0.13p per minute to call you. You have NOT acknowledged the return of the proffered 'phone. Your very contact here suggests that you are still under the impression that a relationship exists between us when none does. You are a disgrace!!!"
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and also I got exactly what I wanted great"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
"Useless. Miss sold me a phone and wouldn't stick the offer"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. I'm extremely sorry to hear about this.

I've tried to call you, however I was unable to reach you. If you could provide me with a best time to call you, I'll be happy to call so I can get this resolved for you.

Mo

e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"A great deal and got new phone quickly."
(Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
"handset excellent not too sure about claiming discount back a bit complicated"
(Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
"I was told t would be he same number ... it isn't. I was told it was about the same size as current phone ... it isn't"
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for any confusion caused.
You’ll always keep your existing number if you enter into an upgrade agreement. All SIM cards we provide are multi SIMs that have all sizes in one.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online way of Ordering. Fast delivery. Product as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service , delivered on time, product exactly what I ordered. Will definitely use this company again."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and I like the phone that I received"
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Pink Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear instructions, helpful explained everything"
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
"Hope I’m not paying for two phones now seen I have this one ??"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
"All worked out ok, the only thing is a bit of a struggle getting straight forward instructions, they all say use the website, and even when you visit the shop, a bit of a fob off, the internet"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
"I had a contract phone direct with EE for about 8 years but they couldn't match the offer that E2save could with a Samsung 8 great service would highly recommend thanks Ron."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Received my phone on the exact date that was arranged."
(Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support