E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,054 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A very efficient service with some great offers. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Marketing indicated a £10 reduction of upfront cost using Epicten code but when tried to use it it said not valid - otherwise service good so far"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee,

So we can check your order for you, can you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com ?

To check the order we'll need to complete some security with you, so please include the following information in your email;
- Your full name
- Full address including postcode
- E2Save order number
- Mobile number

Thanks,
Jade
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone came very quick all seems good so far. Disappointed that deal I opted for had free headphones but no sign of them"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy. I will use E2save!!"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service ordered 9pm had phone in my hand less than 12 hours later"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Well day 4 no connection so got delivery driver to pick it up today. .don't no if it's just one of those days but I've decided to send it back due to no being connected been told it could be another 3.5 days"
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy very fast service no problems very satisfied"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Phone arrived in the time slot. Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"E2save was really very easy to use. The cashback seems confusing and the pessimist I my things that's deliberate but not impossible. O2 on the other hand have been a nightmare. 1 week in and still no service. So 4* would have been 5* but although not e2saves fault its still part of the experience."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very very poor service. Received phone and sim on Sunday. But receive email from E2save your sim will start working on Tuesday.even on wednesday sim still not working. Not happy at all"
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"They good on the phone"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy got contract said £10 a month now vodaphone saying £20 a month"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear this. It seems there has been an error made and we would like to help you get this fixed.

Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details so we can look into this:

- Your Full Name
- Your Full address including Postcode
- Email address
- Order number
- A brief outline of the issue you are having

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service phone delivered within 24 hours of ordering"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"I bought my Galaxy S10e from E2save. Was a little nervous as the reviews weren't great, but most negatives were about cashback deals. I never go with cashback deals. So, after hours of research, E2save were by far the cheapest so I made my order. I received multiple messages keeping me updated of every stage. 👍 Phone arrived the next day by DPD. I got a 1 hour time slot and the phone arrived on time. Phone is brand new and perfect! Absolutely faultless experience! Perfect!! A+++++ By with absolute confidence! 😁👍"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal and lovely customer services 100per cent"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Wery good"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,054 reviews