E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,406 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order came one day late , order page states that free gift is delivered within 2 days of receiving handset, this however is in true, my handset was delivered on 10th november and today is 16th november , no free gift, customer service very unhelpful at finding info to track free gift , spoke with 3 different live chat operatives and all provided false links and kept saying order be delivered tomorrow, needless to say if free gift has not arrived by end of this week the phone will be going bavk and contract cancelled.
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas,

We are very sorry to hear you have still not received your free gift. We would like to look into this for you on our end. Please email us at Reviews@E2saves.com with the following information below:

Your Full name
Your Full address including Postcode
Your Telephone number
Your Email Address
Your Order Number.
Above review

Kind regards

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
They are good
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Ies
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 3 months ago
It's an ok deal!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great delivery date time and arrival
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 3 months ago
Love E2save always great service and I love my new phone
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 3 months ago
Very happy , great service , arrived next day , highly recommended
(Case It IPhone XR TPU Case) - Posted 3 months ago
Love my new phone thank you
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 3 months ago
cant return my phone and wont be given an extension on the 14 days while im isolating with covid
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kate,

We are sorry to hear you are isolating due to Covid and hope you make a quick recovery. We can arrange a collection of your phone from your home address if you are within 14 days.

Please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following information:

-Your full name
-Full address including Postocde
-Order number
-Email address
-above review

Kind regards

Mohsin
e2save
Posted 3 months ago
Very gud looks new
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Grate e2save survice
(Huawei P Smart 2020 128GB Aurora Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, no problems, great communication from start to finish.
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Really straightforward in ordering. Happy about the delivery which sent in a day for free. Having checked various deals out there , I would have compared at least 10 different deals, E2save was the cheapest I found
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Good and fast service many thank mr gareth nixon
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and fast
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy to deal with
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Not delivered on time
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marek

We are very sorry to hear this, please can you contact us on the following email address Reviews@E2saves.com.

Please provide the following information in your email:

Your Full address
Your Telephone number
Your Email Address
Your Order Number.

Kind regards

Craig
Posted 4 months ago
Very good phone and service easy and would recommend to anyone who’s looking for somewhere to purchase a contract
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
My delivery so late 2 days
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pawel,

Sorry to hear that.

If you still have not received your delivery and needed help,please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name -
Full Address Including postcode -
Email Address -
Order number -
Mobile Number -
Above review

Kind Regards,
Mohammed
Posted 4 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,406 reviews