E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,854 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I was told t would be he same number ... it isn't. I was told it was about the same size as current phone ... it isn't"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for any confusion caused.
You’ll always keep your existing number if you enter into an upgrade agreement. All SIM cards we provide are multi SIMs that have all sizes in one.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy online way of Ordering. Fast delivery. Product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service , delivered on time, product exactly what I ordered. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 9 months ago
"The service was quick and I like the phone that I received"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Pink Gold) - Posted 9 months ago
"Very clear instructions, helpful explained everything"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Silver) - Posted 9 months ago
"Hope I’m not paying for two phones now seen I have this one ??"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 10 months ago
"All worked out ok, the only thing is a bit of a struggle getting straight forward instructions, they all say use the website, and even when you visit the shop, a bit of a fob off, the internet"
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 10 months ago
"I had a contract phone direct with EE for about 8 years but they couldn't match the offer that E2save could with a Samsung 8 great service would highly recommend thanks Ron."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service. Received my phone on the exact date that was arranged."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
"The phone I ordered was refurbished but ‘as-new’. However the casing and screen are scratched. I didn’t receive the Bluetooth earpiece either. I tried calling on several occasions to discuss this but each time I was on hold for several minutes at a rate of 13p per minute. The waiting time ranged from 35 to to 46 minutes which is terrible . I tried logging into the online account to email but the login didn’t work and neither did the password reset. Overall I’m Pretty disappointed as you can tell."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for your review.
I tried to contact you today however you were unavailable to take my call.
I’m sorry to hear your refurbished handset wasn’t as expected.
Please confirm a suitable time to contact you so we can discuss this further. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888, Monday – Friday between 9am and 6pm.
Kind regards,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
"I am still awaiting a refund!!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear there’s been a delay with your refund. We do ask that you allow 5 days for a card refund to complete, and 28 working days if waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post.

If this time has passed and you’re still awaiting your funds, please let me know and I’ll be happy to chase this up for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple online and very good with price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rohima

We’re so pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, all in the knowledge you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing deal Originally £75 upfront cost. But I had a £50 Voucher. That meant £25 upfront cost and £27 monthly From O2. Probably this was the deal of the century. :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zoltan,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daniel

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy to deal with. Phone arrived the next day, as promised. Good value offers. It was all so good that we bought another phone from them two days later)"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to purchase, fast delivery all good Thanks Gary"
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery easy set up no hidden fees and cash back too"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’re all friends here.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I did find the deal that I was looking for and received my order the next day. Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support