E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,181 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
E2save 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Patrick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quick service
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent phone
Posted 1 month ago
This was to replace my samsung s9+ and is much the same.
Very easy to use and move all my data across to the S10.
For the price it's a great phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price choice to choose
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
The phone never came until the Thursday when It was expected on the Tuesday. And I never got a handset or headset whatever it was I was supposed to receive with the phone
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Really good
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
first class service
(Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite 128GB Aura Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy from selection to delivery.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet received my iPhone. So therefore I can not review anything
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martell,

If you are still waiting on delivery of your iPhone and have still not received this, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following information and we will look into this:

- Full name
- Full Address including Postcode
- Email address
- Mobile number
- Above Review

Thanks

Mohsin
e2save
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast delivery I'm definitely going to refer them
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism White) - Posted 1 month ago
Yes very good be ordering again soon for my wife thank you
(Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite 128GB Aura Black) - Posted 1 month ago
No sim card
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive a SIM with your order.

The SIM card would usually arrive with the handset but in its own packaging. If the SIM is not in the parcel bag we can request a replacement for you or you can request one directly from the network.

Please feel free to email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we can look into your query. Please ensure to include the below in your email.

- Full name
- Address
- Email address
- Mobile number

Regards,

Kash
e2save
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful over the phone and easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
QUICK AND GOOD SERVICE
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samsung A51 on line without problem. Easy to order on line and prompt delivery next day. I chose this phone on EE network which is my current provider. Because my contract had not quite terminated with EE they refused to swop my current mobile number over to the new phone and Simm because it had not been a phone upgrade directly through them. On E 2 save website when ordering it asks whether customer has EE Account so I assumed down the line that I could transfer my number easily. Not so sadly EE had the same phone on contract for £15 a month more thats why I took on the new phone in the first place. Hey Ho will just have to take the new number but annoying as have used my number for 20 yrs plus. The handset and performance great and if I was transfering from a different provider then I would able to take my number!! Dave
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and good deals.
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service no fuss and now enjoying my new phone & contact only thing was I wanted a galaxy watch to connect to my phone as we cant use phones in work and wanted a new watch dont know if you could help
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process and prompt delivery.
(Huawei P30 Lite New Edition 256GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,181 reviews