E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,644 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, delivered next day.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7 Pro 256GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 year ago
Just trying to find out where I can put my bill to pay monthly on same date every month as I get paid once a month thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
No complaints arrived promptly and good deal
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the phone and the service from E2save
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G13 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good price.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast. Will definitely use again. 👌
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy process with the best deals for the phone I wanted
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7 Pro 256GB Hazel) - Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Product Red) - Posted 1 year ago
Good phone with good contract
Helpful Report
(Honor Magic 4 Pro 256GB Cyan) - Posted 1 year ago
Top deal
Helpful Report
(Samsung 25w USB-C Super Fast Charger Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Great site and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6a 128GB Charcoal) - Posted 1 year ago
I can’t say I’m enjoying using my new handset as I haven’t received it yet, and I don’t think I’ll be keeping it when I receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I choosed the cashback deal on 19th December 2022 with £19 effective cost after the cashback. When I called e2save customer service a lady called Kadeja confirmed me that I am getting the S21FE phone with the cashback deal as i signed off with her on the Christmas time. After receiving the phone set, I did not receive that cashback deal. When I called E2save they all denying that day offer as always offers are changing online. I called the girl ,Kadeja from customer service. She was also surprised that she did not add the cashback deal with the contract. I asked many times during the phone conversation to make sure the cash back Christmas deal is there. Also, I told her colleague Kieran on the same day. Being hurryness Kadeja mistakenly did not add cashback on the contract. Now, she was saying that she could bring the compensation for me from E2save. She hardly picks up phone calls. What's a big misleading to me. I was a long time customer of E2save but they have robbed hard earned money like this. Its a worst customer service that I have ever received from E2save. I told them to listen to the recorded phone conversation between i and customer service on that day to find out the truth but they are not doing anything about it. I will give them zero review and will take the matter further. They are misleading people like this with their customer service. It was my big mistake that I have fallen in their trap. If I could buy the phone online without calling their customer service on that day than this mistake might not be happened by their customer service. £216 saving from cashback is a lot saving for me. As I'm using that new sim with upgrade I can not even cancel the contract. Its a rubbish and liar company. One day they will destroy as you can not establish a big busy for long time using the lie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mohi We're really sorry to hear your order is not as expected and our Customer Support team has been unable to assist you. A member of our team is going to investigate your sales call and will call you with the feedback, if your order has been processed incorrectly then they will provide a resolution. Again, we'd like to apologise for your experience so far and will be in touch soon. Kind regards e2save
Posted 1 year ago
Iam very happy with my phone. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The charger is excellent and charges the phone fast thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot charge my phone as a charger is not included in the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I very satisfied with phone. The only thing what I would like is more battery power. But that is not a big issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't get a s22 256gb purple..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,644 reviews