E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,644 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and straightforward. No issues
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 Pro 256GB Space Black) - Posted 9 months ago
I got help via phonecall and the customer service was faultless I got help in every area I needed and staff member was very good at explaining everything
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 9 months ago
I didn't get a Silver one and the contract price is not what it said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your review and for taking the time to speak to me today. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding with your order and I’m pleased this issue is now resolved. Kind regards Roshni |e2save.com
Posted 9 months ago
Hassle free experience
Helpful Report
(Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G 128GB Atlantic Blue) - Posted 10 months ago
My son love the lovely phone you guys are the best
Helpful Report
(Motorola Razr 40 256GB Sage Green) - Posted 10 months ago
My family has used E2save several times over the years and always had a positive experience.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7A 128GB Charcoal) - Posted 10 months ago
Quick, easy, everything was correct
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7A 128GB Sea) - Posted 10 months ago
Forever helpful and stress free.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Excellent 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 10 months ago
Great service .
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A34 5G 256GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
I did not receive a sim card with the phone and now i need to go to vodafone shop to order a replecmen of my new sim card. Accept that everything spot on
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 11 months ago
No hassle very easy
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7A 128GB Sea) - Posted 11 months ago
SIM card not activated, luckily, I am working out the notice on my ee sim
Helpful Report
(Defence Silicone Case IPhone 13 Mini BLACK) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello Neil Thank you for your review I'm sorry for the issues you've had with your SIM card and I do understand the disappointment this would cause. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you Kind regards Roshni - e2save.com
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 11 months ago
Perfect service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well happy. Fast service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Great offer and good customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Faultless. No issues at all. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A14 5G 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 Pro Max 128GB Deep Purple) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick and cheap services
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Starlight) - Posted 1 year ago
Check truspilot. This is a very disorganised company that really. Of something goes wrong they will send emails saying everything is fine and won't ever get back to you. You have to chase them
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,644 reviews