E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,054 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service so easy to process and delivered following day with 1 hour timeslot."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good communication . Got a nice phone on a good deal . The phone arrived when they said. Would definitely use again in the future ."
Helpful Report
(Oppo Reno 256GB Green) - Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use,good choice of phones and plans.quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery excellent from start to finish"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Received my phone next day as promised. Cash back seems a little complicated though"
Helpful Report
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely awful customer service and when I do eventually receive my phone I will never use them again and would advise others to boycott also."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear this. Seems like you have had a poor experience here and would like to look into this. Please email us on Reviews@e2save.com with what has happened.

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Saves
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy transaction, no hiccups and phone arrived in less than 24 hours."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Phone was ordered at 11am, confirmation was given by 2pm same day. Phone was delivered in slot time next day! Phone is exactly what I wanted. No problems so far as brand new, thankyou E2 save."
Helpful Report
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a new phone last Thursday,requesting delivery on Saturday. The phone was unsuccessfully delivered on the Friday, when I wasn’t in. No one at E2save was able to help on the phone over the weekend and so Monday I still don’t have my order and will have to wait in another day to sort it out. Will not use your company again."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison,

We are sorry to hear this. Unsure why DPD had tried to deliver this on Friday when you had requested for it to be delivered on Saturday. If this has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following details:

-Your Full Name
-Your Full Address including Postcode
-Email Address
-Order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and quick service."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
"New customer & already off to a bad start! 3 phone calls today to try & set up my new account as it will not let me do it on line for some reason. Each time told to try later but what complicates matters is that I could barely understand each customer service rep due to their very heavy accents! Not impressed!!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was cheated, the contract was to be £ 20 not £ 21 and the date was 2gb, not 1gb"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"It’s a brilliant phone and it was delivered quick xx"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and quick"
Helpful Report
(Oppo Reno Z 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"fabulous service, very helpful. phone was ordered on a saturday and was with me on the monday. E2save are absolutely faultless, thankyou and I would highly recommend these guys 🙂🙂🙂"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, quick delivery, excellent offers. Couldn't find fault if I tried"
Helpful Report
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 2 months ago
"Shocking service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price on the handset, and very cheap line rental. Great customer service which sorted any issues or queries I had."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,054 reviews