E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,995 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Order complete and confirmed in 20 minutes and the the phone arrived the next day by 11pm. Couldn't ask for much more then that really."
(Google Pixel 3 XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer services"
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Coral) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good deals and communication very helpful. Recommended"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful made sure I got exactly what I was looking for"
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"Everything from ordering through website went very smoothly and quickly.would definitely use E2Save again."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant very helpful on the phone would recommend"
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good ..ordered ..delivered next day .plenty of communication to say where phone was"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"first class service easy to use website"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, ordered at 4pm, received next day at 3pm. Simple, easy ordering processes & a great deal on the phone. Hope they're as good if there's a problem in the future."
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Purple-ish) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery, website was a doddle. My only issue (and I'm not sure if this is e2save or the network provider) is the 2 year cashback nonsense. Advertising it at the pre-cashback rate is a little disingenuous but is prevalent across the industry. You will pay the full rate by direct debit and have to claim back the saving at the end of 24 months."
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service, fast delivery, overall happy, keep up the good work"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 months ago
"The website is quite easy to navigate but you often have to go through a list deals to find the one for you. Delivery of the phone and SIM card was great - within the time stipulated. Keeping my number from my previous provider was also easy too - completed this via my new providers website. The automated insurance is probably the only down side as i already have insurance however there did not seem to be an opt out option. Overall a loyal customer for many many years."
(Google Pixel 3 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use service with a great product at the best price"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices, service the same as more expensive sites.Found on comparison site."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 2 months ago
"Super easy to work with and nice to talk to very kind and very polite I messaged them on face book as I was concerned with an order and they were happy to help 100% reccomend"
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service got the phone the next day and was easy to apply"
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, next day delivery and brilliant deals!! Would definitely recommend and use again"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy to order online recommends to my friends."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fast,Easy and good service."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy received phone next day very impressed"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,995 reviews