E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,456 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchase an iPhone 11 for my granddaughter for Xmas service was very good.I was a little surprised there was no charger with the phone though is this normal?.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value and service.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 9 months ago
I had a purple iPhone 11 not yellow
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much E2save and I over the moon having a new phone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Decent phone
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 9 months ago
I'm happy with your service Merry Christmas
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient prosses from start to finish
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Orange) - Posted 10 months ago
Quick and straightforward process
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Red) - Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Easy transaction, not used yet as Christmas present
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 10 months ago
Met expectations
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 10 months ago
Love this company! Very helpful in helping me find the phone I needed and quick delivery too! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 10 months ago
Could do with knowing my tariff
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 10 months ago
Good service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, you can also make 2 subscriptions for you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick from ordering to delivery. Excellent value
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 10 months ago
I still haven’t even recieved a sim card for the phone
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kai, We are sorry to hear you have not received a sim card with your phone. Usually, all our new contract phones are sent with the sim card in the packaging. Please ensure you have checked all the packaging thoroughly. If you have still not received it, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full Name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Thanks Mohsin E2save
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a Samsung galaxy A71 N wrong phone as came and I'm not happy with it was a birthday present
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kathleen, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the phone. You can still return this within 14 days of receiving the phone. Please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we will get this arranged for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin E2save
Posted 10 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,456 reviews