E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,854 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"The customer service that i spoke to was very good and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thank you for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the phone I wanted"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient good value service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"It was quicker, cheaper and more efficient than I expected - a better experience than my previous carrier or the others I researched."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Richard,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone arrived on time and everything has been resolved."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shirley,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"E2save highly recommend great deals to suit your budget and prompt delivery of device and help setting up"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi ,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated. We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The purchasing process was easy, they kept me updated with regular emails. the phone was as described. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick easy transaction, phone arrived the next day"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Trevor,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent offers, very simple procedure to order. Next day delivery even when order was placed on a Sunday."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

We’ll all friends here.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"We have purchased two phones recently from E2save. Service & quality & price are spot on. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient. Fantastic phone excellent price"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The best deal on the S8 at the time, Happy with the deal."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite helpful"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neeta,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed with the delivery company and they did not contact me when they were unable to deliver. I ended up cancelling the order. The call centre person was helpful and pleasant, but I couldn't wait another day and bought a phone on the high street."
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Core Prime White Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for review and I’m sorry about your experience regarding your delivery. This will be feedback to DPD regarding your missed delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I PAID FOR PREPAID CREDIT FOR PAY AS YOU GO SIM BUT IT DID NOT COME PRELOADED . DESPITE REPEATED ATTEMPTS TO CONTACT AND RESOLVE IT NO HELP FORTHCOMING FROM E2SAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Helpful Report
(Nokia 150 White) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tarun,

Thanks you for your review.

Please allow 5 working days for your top up with 02. If still has not been credited then you would need contact O2 and ask them to look into this for you.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely brilliant service so far hope it keeps up"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use Webb site next day delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

Roshni |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices are very affordable and don't rip you off like most providers and retailers. The service was brilliant and all in all, I will be recommending e2save to all my friends for their mobiles"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support