E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,864 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"The phone I ordered was refurbished but ‘as-new’. However the casing and screen are scratched. I didn’t receive the Bluetooth earpiece either. I tried calling on several occasions to discuss this but each time I was on hold for several minutes at a rate of 13p per minute. The waiting time ranged from 35 to to 46 minutes which is terrible . I tried logging into the online account to email but the login didn’t work and neither did the password reset. Overall I’m Pretty disappointed as you can tell."
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for your review.
I tried to contact you today however you were unavailable to take my call.
I’m sorry to hear your refurbished handset wasn’t as expected.
Please confirm a suitable time to contact you so we can discuss this further. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888, Monday – Friday between 9am and 6pm.
Kind regards,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still awaiting a refund!!"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear there’s been a delay with your refund. We do ask that you allow 5 days for a card refund to complete, and 28 working days if waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post.

If this time has passed and you’re still awaiting your funds, please let me know and I’ll be happy to chase this up for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple online and very good with price"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rohima

We’re so pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, all in the knowledge you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing deal Originally £75 upfront cost. But I had a £50 Voucher. That meant £25 upfront cost and £27 monthly From O2. Probably this was the deal of the century. :D"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zoltan,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daniel

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy to deal with. Phone arrived the next day, as promised. Good value offers. It was all so good that we bought another phone from them two days later)"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to purchase, fast delivery all good Thanks Gary"
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery easy set up no hidden fees and cash back too"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’re all friends here.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I did find the deal that I was looking for and received my order the next day. Everything went smoothly."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service that i spoke to was very good and helpful."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thank you for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"good delivery"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the phone I wanted"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient good value service"
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"It was quicker, cheaper and more efficient than I expected - a better experience than my previous carrier or the others I researched."
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Richard,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone arrived on time and everything has been resolved."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shirley,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"E2save highly recommend great deals to suit your budget and prompt delivery of device and help setting up"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi ,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated. We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"The purchasing process was easy, they kept me updated with regular emails. the phone was as described. What more can you ask for?"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick easy transaction, phone arrived the next day"
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Trevor,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support