E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,121 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Very good
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Very excellent service excellent quality on phones
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
Very nice phone,came quick.
Helpful Report
(Oppo Reno 256GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Advisor helped me when I was refused by 02 and got me a better cheaper deal with Vodafone. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient. Process was very easy and l saved money.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 128GB Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website. Fantastic quick delivery service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and professional from start of application to end
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Picked a phone it arrived 12 hrs later very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
It's good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Is was quick and easy to get my phone very happy with it
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
no problems with phone. came next day delivery and cheap contract . happy so far
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
The phone itself is great but I put for the free gift off the Amazon tablet but am still waiting on recieveing this item
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Claire,

This usually takes up to 30 days to arrive after you have placed your order. If you have still not received this, then please email us Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this. We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased iphone 7 didn't come with headphones or headphone connector. Awful
Helpful Report
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael,

We are sorry to hear you did not receive headphones or a headphone connector with your iPhone 7. So we can look into your order, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com.

We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and very helpful Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Aurora) - Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, within 48 hours I had my new phone delivered and up and running. Can’t recommend e2save enough !!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Happy so far
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
could*nt be happier with the speed of the service the slight neg was i dont know when the direct debit is to be paid unless i missed it somewhere
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
I’m very happy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB PRODUCT RED) - Posted 5 months ago
Made the purchase & delivery absolutely painless and even though it was about 7pm when I ordered phone it came the following day as promised and DPD sent me a delivery slot and I was also able to track my parcel for added peace of mind. Would recommend to any of my friends or family and the contract deal itself was amazing as well
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Pro 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,121 reviews