E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,995 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Didn’t get accepted for the deal I wanted, so I called them up and they found me another deal on another network which I got accepted for, got the phone within a couple of days and got my self a bargain deal with the iPhone XR i would highly recommend! Great customer service was really helpful!"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
"Really disappointed with the service I got, I was told I would get the phone delivered on Saturday which was what I needed as had got it for my daughters birthday.just after midday I logged on my account and tracked the delivery in which it said I wouldn’t get it until Tuesday. This resulted in me going 20 miles to pick up the delivery on a bank holiday weekend. Sorry but this wasn’t good enough. Also not been informed when I would receive the £120 redemption fee. still don’t know, not clear enough when advertised."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel,

We are sorry for the delay with your order, due to the bank holiday weekend deliveries may have been impacted.

You can also view your redemption information by logging into your account. If you are having difficulties, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite having conformation that my new phone would be delivered on Saturday, it's now Tuesday with no contact and no phone. There is no one you can actually speak to to find out what is going on, very frustrating."
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Susan,

We can help track your order, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

We'll need you to include your full name, address including postcode, mobile number and order number, within your email.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven’t received this yet, bought on Friday with next day delivery and it hasn’t come. I understand it was bank holiday but the option for next day shouldn’t have been an option"
(OnePlus 6T 8GB RAM 128GB Midnight Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Henry,

You seem to have been waiting some time for your order, please could you contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

We'll need you to include your full name, address including postcode, mobile number and your order number within your email.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Saves
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient service and excellent value"
(Google Pixel 3 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy would recommend to anyone"
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent would recommend to anybody"
(Gffg) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient and reliable service. Highly pleased with the quality customer service I received. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for an affordable contract!"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
"the Phone I ordered is I phone x an it’s amazing I loved it so much. Thank you"
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 months ago
"Really poor experience so far. They delivered the wrong phone with a lower memory and I wouldn’t have spotted it but I checked the memory left once I uploaded my contacts. I called their customer service team who promised they would deliver the correct phone the day after. This hasn’t arrived but they have sent a label to return the incorrrect phone. I have to drive 5 miles to deliver this back. Looks like currently they want me to return the phone but haven’t delivered the new one so I will be without a phone. My advice to anyone using this company is to check the goods thoroughly when you get them as you may not have what you paid for."
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

We're sorry to hear you received the incorrect handset.

If an exchange is required, the new phone will be sent once we receive the device you wish to swap back at our warehouse.
We'd recommend getting the phone sent back to us via DPD using the returns label provided.
Please ensure you retain a proof of postage when sending the handset.

I hope this information helps.

Many Thanks,
Jade
Posted 4 months ago
"quick service efficient and cheap deals comparison with other mobile phone sites."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent value, excellent service - what more can we ask for! ?"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128GB Prism White) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent deal and delivery. Very happy"
(Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
"Why do I have too buy the nano SIM? The phone is excellent."
(Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi there Stephen,

It looks like your phone is set up and working ok, I can see that the handset is connected to Vodafone so it appears that the SIM Card you are currently using is fine.

If you are having any difficulty and need some assistance, please drop us an email to Reviews@e2save.com and we'll get started on a fix right away.

Please include your full name, address, post code, mobile number and email address to get us started.

Thanks,

Moh - e2Save
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy online order with fast next day delivery. There was a mistake in the spelling of my surname which o2 said is often the case with carphone warehouse. I didn't realise I was ordering from Carphone Warehouse. Happy with my phone and feel I have got a bargain overall. Would recommend and use again"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant love the phone"
(Nokia 3 Plus Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
"Superb service with the cheapest Deal for Samsung S9 Plus, E2sase did same as usual, very pleased to recon to all my friends & relatives"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
"You hae made my upgrade very difficult, you regisered my new phone as an additional phone, and not an upgrade. As an upgrade there woukld be no sim card and no new number gererated, but my new phone came with a new sim card and new number. Of course I can change my new phone to my old number,but I still have 3 numbers on my account. this creates a situation where I have a 3 phone qaccount whereas I should only have 2 phones on my account, my new phone and my wies phone. As I have already sold my old phone, it appears that I still have a contract on a phone I have soldI have contacted EE and tried to sort it out, but it all boils down to you ha ing supplied a third phone to my contract, and not an upgrade"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi John
Thanks for your review.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further, however I've not been able to reach you.
Please let me know if there is a more convenient time to call?
Kind regards
Leona|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 7 months ago
"I have just recently gone to E2save good service Tescos wouldn't let me upgrade cause not great credit history and cause I paid my contract by debit card and direct debit wouldn't let me despite paying off phone do there loss."
(Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Gold) - Posted 8 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,995 reviews