E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,453 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My no phone put
Helpful Report
(Invisible Shield Ultra Clear For Samsung Galaxy Note 20) - Posted 11 months ago
HI Dmitrijs, If there is anything we can help you with, please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Kind Regards, Michelle
Posted 11 months ago
I couldn’t believe how quick I got my phone and the phone is excellent
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 11 months ago
Love this phone. Not too big and nice looking
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 11 months ago
Almost a week later after receiving my new phone I am STILL waiting for you to transfer my details to EE so I can use it. Sorry not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul, We are sorry to hear there has been a delay activating your new line. So we can look into this, please can you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below: - Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number - Above review Kind Regards, Michelle
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
E2 is fantastic. I order my phone late one night and I got it two days later. Such a quick and easy service. Thanks E2
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Pink) - Posted 11 months ago
Very good would definitely use again and definitely going to recommend to others. Was amazing service and really quick thank you.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 11 months ago
The phone was cheap. Contract had everything i wanted at the right price. the site was easy to use. And very very fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Black) - Posted 11 months ago
I was accepted by yourselves for a phone. My phone was out for delivery then 1 hour before it was delivered it was returned to your warehouse. Terrible customer service and no help what so ever. I wouldn't recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello Matthew, We'd like to look into your order #113351338 to see what's happened here to see if we can provide any additional info on why this was returned. Please can you email us on Reviews@e2save.com Kind Regards, Mohammed
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the phone 5* service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Brill fast delivery Arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are pleased you have had a great experience! We can see you have only given us one star, please could you consider changing your star rating based on your recent purchase. Regards, Michelle E2 save
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent straightforward customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely and quick. Really am very happy! Am already recommend for my friends.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my new phone service and delivery top notch
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,453 reviews