E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,863 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service - from ordering to final delivery, kept well informed all the way."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service - from ordering to final delivery, kept well informed."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paresh,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thank you for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"i had a problem registering my mobile phones on e2save website, your website is not that straightforward to use. you need to ensure new customer data including DoB are kept on your database. i had to ring your CS twice just to unlock my registration process, your website did not recognise my username and password."
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdul,
Thank you for your review.
Firstly, we’d like to apologise for any issues you experienced whilst trying to register your account. We’re always looking to improve the service we provide and I’ve passed on your feed-back regarding our website to our web development team.
I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest deal fast delivery no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter

Thanks for your review.

We’re really pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, and your parcel arrived with you in no time.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

Kind regards

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"it got me a phone"
(Motorola Moto G5 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Graham, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering, acceptance and delivery absolutely faultless"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nigel,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my iPhone 6 couldn't get a monthly plan anywhere near what I am paying would highly recommend. If I could give a negative I would say purchase online because it cost me £23 for the phone call"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice iPhone 6+ just what I wonted"
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Veronica, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal. Quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Caroline,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good experience"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Informative and intuitive website, keen prices and very efficient, next day delivery service. Overall great shopping experience."
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and very quick delivery"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thanks for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone arrived quickly. Very pleased with it. Query over number soon sorted. Very satisfied."
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jacqueline Thanks for leaving such a positive review. We’re really pleased to hear your new phone arrived in no time, and you were happy with the service received when contacting our team. We hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the J5 and got a brilliant deal. Very happy and would definitely recommend."
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good. Timely delivery. easy to use online."
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers. Thanks for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and prompt delivery which is easily tracked."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Offers. Good Honest Service with NO Hidden charges, costs etc. Polite staff, only to happy to help. Very prompt service defo recommend to friends and family"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daryl,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Iphone 6 deal!"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab phone, fantastic quick service and brilliant price. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Neil,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,863 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support