E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,856 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Nice iPhone 6+ just what I wonted"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Veronica, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal. Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Caroline,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Informative and intuitive website, keen prices and very efficient, next day delivery service. Overall great shopping experience."
1 Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thanks for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone arrived quickly. Very pleased with it. Query over number soon sorted. Very satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jacqueline Thanks for leaving such a positive review. We’re really pleased to hear your new phone arrived in no time, and you were happy with the service received when contacting our team. We hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the J5 and got a brilliant deal. Very happy and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good. Timely delivery. easy to use online."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers. Thanks for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and prompt delivery which is easily tracked."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Offers. Good Honest Service with NO Hidden charges, costs etc. Polite staff, only to happy to help. Very prompt service defo recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daryl,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Iphone 6 deal!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab phone, fantastic quick service and brilliant price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Neil,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"E2save was a fantastic company to deal with, fast process and got my phone the next day Highly recommend!!!"
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire,
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Having read many negative reviews regarding E2save, I was skeptical about ordering an iPhone SE from them. However, having had the phone for two weeks now with no problems I'd like to say that their customer service is truly excellent. I ordered the phone at around 5pm on a Sunday and it was at my door at 3pm the next day (Monday) with their free next day delivery. My phone also came with an amazon voucher which arrived promptly that Tuesday. The support was great and E2save made sure I was happy with the phone, highlighting that I had 14 days to return it should I wish. Overall a great company and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naren,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service and next day delivery. I would have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
(LG G6 Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from you ty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Cheapest deal on iphone7. Delivery within 24 hours of ordering. I will definitely use E2save in the future and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,856 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support