E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,450 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This isn’t the phone I was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Danielle, We are sorry to hear you did not receive the phone you ordered. If this issue has still not been resolved, please email us at trustpilot@e2save.com with the information below so we can find out more: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin E2Save
Posted 2 months ago
They helped me every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear that you may have experienced issues, if you do need any further help, please email us at trustpilot@e2save.com with the information below so we can find out more: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Kind regards Jim E2Save
Posted 3 months ago
Sales lady was excellent and helped me with my order, from then on it went downhill - got a call to say phone was out of stock in the colour I wanted (even though it was still showing on the website) Takes ages for them to answer the phone during the week, great price and initial service but the rest leaves a lot to be desired....!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jon, We are sorry to hear the phone yo had ordered was out of stock. We hope that you had been offered an alternative colour or a choice of a different handset. We can be busy at times, we do try our best to responded to call customers as quickly as we can. Regards, Michelle e2save
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't received my phone yet
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Malcolm, I am very sorry to hear about this, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full Name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Thanks Jim E2save
Posted 6 months ago
New phone but can’t use it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lisa, We are sorry to hear you are unable to use your new phone. Please email us at trustpilot@e2save.com with the information below so we can find out more: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Kind regards Mohsin E2Save
Posted 10 months ago
Order came one day late , order page states that free gift is delivered within 2 days of receiving handset, this however is in true, my handset was delivered on 10th november and today is 16th november , no free gift, customer service very unhelpful at finding info to track free gift , spoke with 3 different live chat operatives and all provided false links and kept saying order be delivered tomorrow, needless to say if free gift has not arrived by end of this week the phone will be going bavk and contract cancelled.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Thomas, We are very sorry to hear you have still not received your free gift. We would like to look into this for you on our end. Please email us at Reviews@E2saves.com with the following information below: Your Full name Your Full address including Postcode Your Telephone number Your Email Address Your Order Number. Above review Kind regards Mohsin E2save
Posted 10 months ago
I wasn't happy with the wait. I was advised to refuse delivery and re order when i attempted it was refused. I had to wait over a week. Finally my order went through. P
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about the issues with your order. It can take a few working days for us to get the order back from the courier and returned at the warehouse. However we can check this out for you and check what has happened here. So that we can check this out could you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with a copy of this review and the information below: - Full Name - Address - Order Number - Mobile number Regards, Kash
Posted 1 year ago
You keep taking 1 pence out my account
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shaun, The 1p is taken from your account when purchasing a deal online and an internal security check is being completed with your bank. The 1p is then put back in a holding account and released to your funds in 5 working days. Thanks Mohsin E2Save
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet received my iPhone. So therefore I can not review anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martell, If you are still waiting on delivery of your iPhone and have still not received this, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following information and we will look into this: - Full name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number - Above Review Thanks Mohsin e2save
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent phone but did want 2 one for me n my partner but only got 1
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, some networks will only allow you to take one contract out in your name, I would maybe consider asking your partner to set up a contract in their name. Regards, e2save
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price and deal we got, as well as the ultra quick dispatch, however one of the two sims we received was not activated and my wife had problems getting it sorted via EE. There’s no way to contact E2Save other than leaving a message and waiting ‘up to 5 working days’ so trying to sort any problems out is a pretty lengthy process and we still haven’t had our issue looked into yet. If anyone from E2Save wants to contact us that would be great 👍.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused with getting the SIM card connected. On some occasions, SIM cards may take a little longer than usual to connect. However we would advise that you contact us so that we can investigate the issue and get this working for you. So we can investigate this please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we can investigate this further. On your email please include the following: - Full Name - Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The phone itself is great but I put for the free gift off the Amazon tablet but am still waiting on recieveing this item
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, This usually takes up to 30 days to arrive after you have placed your order. If you have still not received this, then please email us Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this. We will need you to include the following details within your email: - Your full name - Your address including postcode - Your email address - Your mobile number - Your order number Thanks Mohsin E2Save
Posted 1 year ago
Aruba has an average of four
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 2 years ago
I cannot register my aim been Vodafone shop and they told me the order I want complete
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Catherine, We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com. Thanks Michelle E2 Save
Posted 2 years ago
I received my order but I'd like you too collect it as I don't want it
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luke, You can find out how to return your order via the link below: https://www.e2save.com/help/returns-exchanges Regards, Michelle E2Save
Posted 2 years ago
Marketing indicated a £10 reduction of upfront cost using Epicten code but when tried to use it it said not valid - otherwise service good so far
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lee, So we can check your order for you, can you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com ? To check the order we'll need to complete some security with you, so please include the following information in your email; - Your full name - Full address including postcode - E2Save order number - Mobile number Thanks, Jade
Posted 2 years ago
I love the phone but what i didn't like is that e2save don't includ the vat in the price of the phone until you purchased it at the end and the cash back isn't redeemed until your in the second year,all of this should have put at the beginning so you no what your getting into, I will say the phone I got is very impressive and e2save were quick to deal with my order.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Maxine, We can confirm that all our prices do include VAT. In regards to your cashback, You will need to send your bills into us as follows: Month 7 - January 2020 - £28.80 Month 12 - June 2020 - £28.80 Month 16 - October 2020 - £28.80 Month 20 - February 2021 - £28.80 Month 24 - June 2021 - £28.80 Thanks Mohsin E2save
Posted 2 years ago
Received handset but takes 5 working days before I can use it as it takes this amount of time for the details to be transferred over.!! I would of thought in this modern technology it would take this amount of time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service and extremely quick
Helpful Report
(Nokia 5 1 Blue) - Posted 2 years ago
Good info about Huawei Y7 phone and the O2 network. Following agreement to have the goods, the E2Save website would not let me complete the registration process within the 4 hour slot. Have no idea whether this is important or not but I did not know how to get back to company to find out.
Helpful Report
(Huawei Y7 2018 Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thanks for your review regarding your registration. To allow me to investigate this further can you please update your review with your Order ID number. Alternatively please call customer services on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm. Kind regards, Amy | e2save Customer Support team * Calls charged at standard local rate and mobile rates will vary
Posted 2 years ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,450 reviews