E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,031 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Aruba has an average of four"
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot register my aim been Vodafone shop and they told me the order I want complete"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 6 days ago
"I received my order but I'd like you too collect it as I don't want it"
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Luke,

You can find out how to return your order via the link below:

https://www.e2save.com/help/returns-exchanges

Regards,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 6 days ago
"Marketing indicated a £10 reduction of upfront cost using Epicten code but when tried to use it it said not valid - otherwise service good so far"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee,

So we can check your order for you, can you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com ?

To check the order we'll need to complete some security with you, so please include the following information in your email;
- Your full name
- Full address including postcode
- E2Save order number
- Mobile number

Thanks,
Jade
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the phone but what i didn't like is that e2save don't includ the vat in the price of the phone until you purchased it at the end and the cash back isn't redeemed until your in the second year,all of this should have put at the beginning so you no what your getting into, I will say the phone I got is very impressive and e2save were quick to deal with my order."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maxine,

We can confirm that all our prices do include VAT. In regards to your cashback, You will need to send your bills into us as follows:

Month 7 - January 2020 - £28.80
Month 12 - June 2020 - £28.80
Month 16 - October 2020 - £28.80
Month 20 - February 2021 - £28.80
Month 24 - June 2021 - £28.80

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 2 months ago
"Received handset but takes 5 working days before I can use it as it takes this amount of time for the details to be transferred over.!! I would of thought in this modern technology it would take this amount of time."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and extremely quick"
(Nokia 5 1 Blue) - Posted 11 months ago
"Good info about Huawei Y7 phone and the O2 network. Following agreement to have the goods, the E2Save website would not let me complete the registration process within the 4 hour slot. Have no idea whether this is important or not but I did not know how to get back to company to find out."
(Huawei Y7 2018 Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello
Thanks for your review regarding your registration.
To allow me to investigate this further can you please update your review with your Order ID number. Alternatively please call customer services on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.
Kind regards,
Amy | e2save Customer Support team
* Calls charged at standard local rate and mobile rates will vary
Posted 11 months ago
"E2save were quite good but let down by poor delivery company dpd. We waited in for the package to be told we weren't in and a photograph of some one elses door. Very poor service from dpd."
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had with DPD, so that I can investigate this for you, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number.

Kind regards

Sophie| e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"they were only so so as they rang up at tea time and there was a lot of back ground noise making it difficult to hear I'm not sure if I can use the same number on new phone apart from that he as ok"
(Doro 6520 Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I apologise for the background noise of our busy call centre.
Your feed-back has been provided to our team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear the sales call you received was difficult to hear. Your feed-back has been provided to our sales team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 year ago
"i had a problem registering my mobile phones on e2save website, your website is not that straightforward to use. you need to ensure new customer data including DoB are kept on your database. i had to ring your CS twice just to unlock my registration process, your website did not recognise my username and password."
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Abdul,
Thank you for your review.
Firstly, we’d like to apologise for any issues you experienced whilst trying to register your account. We’re always looking to improve the service we provide and I’ve passed on your feed-back regarding our website to our web development team.
I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"it got me a phone"
(Motorola Moto G5 Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Graham, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price but delivery was not as promised"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review on our pricing! We take on board every customer’s feedback, and pride ourselves in the quality customer service we provide. I am sorry to hear about the delivery, if there is anything further we can do, please get in contact with us, either through your online login area, Facebook/Twitter, or by dialling 01509 610 888, and we would be more than happy to help. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your order, this is greatly appreciated. I hope you’re enjoying your new purchase!
Robyn-Rose | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service and fast delivery. Unfortunately refurb phone was delivered without any accessories."
(Apple Phone 7 Plus 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Warnakulasuriya,
Thank you for your review.
Due to health and safety reasons we can’t guarantee that all accessories will be sent as mentioned when ordering.
We hope your enjoying your new gadget.
Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Good liked"
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shozidur,
We’re pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap but because of that a nightmare to get hold of when things go wrong. Can't change address details and waited in all day as dpd went to wrong flat?"
(Alcatel 10 16 Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave your review, it’s truly appreciated.

Sorry to hear it's hard to get hold of us, if you ever need us our numbr is 01509 610 888.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Olivia |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service and friendly"
(IPhone 5S 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi i bouhht to sim only contracts fro vodaphone from yourselves i had a lot of problems sorting one of the sims out. I needed to change a mobile number as i had been sent 3 sim cards and the wrong one had been cancelled but hopefully this has now been sorted out."
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lorraine, I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've faced with your SIM card, but I'm glad that it seems to be resolved. If you need anything else, please call us on 01509 610 888 and we'll be happy to help. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a bit of a dispute but got resolved in the end. Still waiting to hear the outcome from customer services"
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keshavnath,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
"The phone came pretty quick but I'm still waiting on the PlayStation."
(Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Pink Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello John,
I’m sorry you haven’t received your Playstation, this should be delivered 3 working days after your phone. If its been longer then this please call us on 01509 610 888.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated
Amy | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,031 reviews