E2save Reviews

3,508 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Teresa
Teresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The easiest and straight forward website i think I've ever been on.
It does what it says on the tin ????
(Lenovo B Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Teresa, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sagar
Sagar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1. On time deliver
2. Product as expected
3. Friendly Customer Service
4. Quick and satisfactory resolution
5. The best deals on the market

Thanks guys!!
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sagar,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
Clifford
Clifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my new phone come next day
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Clifford
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E2save gave me the best deal that I could find anywhere! My new phone arrived super quick and I couldn't be happier with it.
(Google Pixel 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Zoe,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 23 hours ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E2save made choosing an upgrade and tariff so easy + the bonus of £20 off at checkout! I ordered Wednesday night and selected delivery Friday. I received emails confirming my purchase etc and a text from DPD ref delivery. The whole process was pain free, I would and have happily recommended E2save to friends etc!
(Huawei P9 White) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Anne, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you'd recommend us. If you following this link http://www.e2save.com/recommend you can earn up to £60 for every new customer you recommend! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 23 hours ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered mobile at 5.45pm and it arrived next day at 11.04am - one very happy customer
(Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Pink Gold) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Karen,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 23 hours ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many Thanks for hassle free application.. Recieved my phone 📱 Already downloaed Id app & find it easy & straight forward to understand 🙂
A happy customer 🙂
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Emma,
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very easy buying experience, and a great deal on the contract, best I could find. Very happy, thank you.
(Apple IPhone 6 Plus 64GB Silver) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sarah,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I GAVE YOU MY EXISTING NUMBER AS I WAS UPGRADED ING BUT YOU GAVE ME A NEW PHONE LINE. INSTEAD SO I'M PAYING FOR 2 LINES NOW.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that an order has been processed as a new contact, rather than an upgrade. When ordering the contract, we ask for your existing number but this is for the credit check, you have to choose the upgrade tab for upgrade contracts. If you provide me with your order reference number I'll be happy to help.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Jemma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use. Information on price plans were very easy to understand, no hidden charges etc. I would definitely recommend.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jemma, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you'd recommend us. If you following this link http://www.e2save.com/recommend you can earn up to £60 for every new customer you recommend! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 6 days ago
Grzegorz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service fast shipping I am very happy
(Huawei P9 White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Grzegorz,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got the phone I wanted at a price I was prepared to pay, in the time frame I was promised.
(Google Pixel 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the person on the other end of the phone was very polite and informative
(Google Pixel 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
DAVID
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY TO ORDER AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black Refurb) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Ryan |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far everything as promised how can you not be happy
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Daniel, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and delivery everything went very smoothly
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 256GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Terence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My last 3 contract phones have been purchased through E2save and would use for my fourth.....
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Silver) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Terence, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you've ordered with us again. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a great site to find cheap phone contracts, I would recommend this site to anyone.
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Robert, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you'd recommend us. If you following this link http://www.mobiles.co.uk/refer-a-friend.html#.V3ztxqJRy84 you can earn up to £50 for every new customer you recommend! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone arrived with a SIM card that wasn't active. Spent 1 hour on phone to O2 and another 1.5 hours queuing to get through to E2Save to get sorted. Person on phone was good, and handled me well as I was somewhat upset with the situation. Tried to tell me that it was going to take 5 days to sort, which was unacceptable. They phoned O2 whilst I was on hold and got it to be sorted next day. No offer of any good will gesture for me wasting an afternoon of my day off sorting out, what is basically 101 of mobile phone sales, one that is connected!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today.
Your feedback is very important to us and helps us make changes in order to avoid such instances in future. I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is straight forward and the delivery is on time.
(Alcatel 10 16 Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great deal and everything as expected
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Space Grey Refurb) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Anna, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Christian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with e2 save service the person i spoke to he was very helpful and got my order out straight away and fair play ichad it tje following day a very happy customer and would highly recommend this website
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christian,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
If you following this link http://www.e2save.com/recommend you can earn up to £60 for every new customer you recommend! We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward upgrade, good communication throughout. Much cheaper iPhone 7 and contract with e2 save than going direct through EE.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cheryl,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
E2save is rated 4.34 based on 3,508 reviews