E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,751 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
5
Andrew
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)
Posted 2 months ago
4
Susan
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract.
Posted 3 months ago
Liga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The deal on O2 is wrong. Signed up for 24month 6gB data but only getting 3 GB
Posted 3 months ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery. Great phone. Decent price.

(Google Pixel XL 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 3 hours ago
Hello Craig,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 hours ago
ALFRED
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was dealt with courteous and friendly manor
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alfred,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thanks for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, easy to use website and speedy service and delivery.
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 days ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 days ago
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a brand new iphone 6 on a great contract. Very happy.
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nicola,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matt's service for fantastic he gave me the phone like it was just for free.. I think the lad did a good job.. hope he earns 200k like his dad..
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey Refurb) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. I’ll be sure to pass on your feed-back.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK AND PHONE WAS IN TOP CONDITION GOOD FREINDLY SERVICE
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Wendy,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience! Just how it should be!
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Simon, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order the phone last sat 26th Aug and it is now thurs 31st Aug and it has still not arrived.
The phone was to be a present to my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary on tue 29th Aug so this has been a big let down.
This is my first time using e2save. I have always used mobiles.co.uk before and have never had any problems, phones have always arrived the next day as promised. Guess who I will be using from now on. There is no point in offering deals if you can't deliver. Very disappointed.!
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kevin,
Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today.
I’m sorry to hear about the issues relating to your delivery and understand how frustrating this must be for you. I’m pleased to hear your query has now been resolved.
Kind regard,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The seller becomes the barrier between a manufacturer, carrier and consumer. There is no way around that for obvious reasons but E2Save provided simple processing, a welcoming interface and a swift transaction. The delivery was timely and no over promises were made. My LG G6 was also much cheaper than even my previous carrier could believe. Very happy and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the first point of contact the Customer Service I received was impeccable. They took the time to explore all my options. I was able to purchase the phone I wanted with exceptional savings in addition to receiving more data and minutes. I cannot fault this company and would urge anyone looking to purchase/upgrade to another phone to buy through E2save.
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julia,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paresh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service - from ordering to final delivery, kept well informed.
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paresh,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thank you for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
ABDUL AMIR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i had a problem registering my mobile phones on e2save website, your website is not that straightforward to use. you need to ensure new customer data including DoB are kept on your database.
i had to ring your CS twice just to unlock my registration process, your website did not recognise my username and password.
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abdul,
Thank you for your review.
Firstly, we’d like to apologise for any issues you experienced whilst trying to register your account. We’re always looking to improve the service we provide and I’ve passed on your feed-back regarding our website to our web development team.
I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest deal fast delivery no problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Peter

Thanks for your review.

We’re really pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, and your parcel arrived with you in no time.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

Kind regards

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it got me a phone
(Motorola Moto G5 Gold) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Graham, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering, acceptance and delivery absolutely faultless
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Nigel,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
VERONICA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice iPhone 6+ just what I wonted
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Veronica, we’re really pleased you’re happy with your new phone. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great deal. Quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Caroline,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good experience
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative and intuitive website, keen prices and very efficient, next day delivery service. Overall great shopping experience.
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and very quick delivery
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
Thanks for your review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,751 reviews