E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,074 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Very quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 day ago
Got my phone very quickly
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Got the Pixel 3a £70 cheaper than the usual price online on other stores.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 days ago
easy process to order item
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 6 days ago
On deciding to buy my phone with E2save, was easy and straight forward. The phone and contract I was looking for.
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 10 64GB Navy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the phone very quickly, great customer service, thankyou!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Baaaaddddd
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Beatrice,

We are sorry that you feel that way. We would require some further information to see what we can help with.

Please could you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Beatrice,

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service.

We would like to look into your query if you could please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below.

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
E2Save
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process. Great prices. Fast delivery. Already recommended to daughter who has also purchased a new phone. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 128GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had problem with E2save. Been using for good few years
Helpful Report
(Honor 10 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price with excellent service from the member of staff i spoke to. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a nice phone but the front camera doesn't work
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your front camera not working.

Did you know, you can try performing a factory restore on the handset as this will help eliminate any issues you are having with the phone?

If you are still having this issue then please email us on Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this for you.

Thanks

Mohsin E2Save
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bomb,cant fault you,,,perfect
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
I have low credit rating and was accepted, very easy and quick to use the website, phone arrived in 2 days
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent service excellent quality on phones
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Very nice phone,came quick.
Helpful Report
(Oppo Reno 256GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Advisor helped me when I was refused by 02 and got me a better cheaper deal with Vodafone. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Process was very easy and l saved money.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 128GB Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Fantastic quick delivery service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional from start of application to end
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,074 reviews