E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,870 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy would recommend to anyone"
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent would recommend to anybody"
(Gffg) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and reliable service. Highly pleased with the quality customer service I received. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for an affordable contract!"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"the Phone I ordered is I phone x an it’s amazing I loved it so much. Thank you"
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really poor experience so far. They delivered the wrong phone with a lower memory and I wouldn’t have spotted it but I checked the memory left once I uploaded my contacts. I called their customer service team who promised they would deliver the correct phone the day after. This hasn’t arrived but they have sent a label to return the incorrrect phone. I have to drive 5 miles to deliver this back. Looks like currently they want me to return the phone but haven’t delivered the new one so I will be without a phone. My advice to anyone using this company is to check the goods thoroughly when you get them as you may not have what you paid for."
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan,

We're sorry to hear you received the incorrect handset.

If an exchange is required, the new phone will be sent once we receive the device you wish to swap back at our warehouse.
We'd recommend getting the phone sent back to us via DPD using the returns label provided.
Please ensure you retain a proof of postage when sending the handset.

I hope this information helps.

Many Thanks,
Jade
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick service efficient and cheap deals comparison with other mobile phone sites."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value, excellent service - what more can we ask for! ?"
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128GB Prism White) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent deal and delivery. Very happy"
(Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Why do I have too buy the nano SIM? The phone is excellent."
(Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Stephen,

It looks like your phone is set up and working ok, I can see that the handset is connected to Vodafone so it appears that the SIM Card you are currently using is fine.

If you are having any difficulty and need some assistance, please drop us an email to Reviews@e2save.com and we'll get started on a fix right away.

Please include your full name, address, post code, mobile number and email address to get us started.

Thanks,

Moh - e2Save
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online order with fast next day delivery. There was a mistake in the spelling of my surname which o2 said is often the case with carphone warehouse. I didn't realise I was ordering from Carphone Warehouse. Happy with my phone and feel I have got a bargain overall. Would recommend and use again"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Coral Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant love the phone"
(Nokia 3 Plus Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service with the cheapest Deal for Samsung S9 Plus, E2sase did same as usual, very pleased to recon to all my friends & relatives"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"You hae made my upgrade very difficult, you regisered my new phone as an additional phone, and not an upgrade. As an upgrade there woukld be no sim card and no new number gererated, but my new phone came with a new sim card and new number. Of course I can change my new phone to my old number,but I still have 3 numbers on my account. this creates a situation where I have a 3 phone qaccount whereas I should only have 2 phones on my account, my new phone and my wies phone. As I have already sold my old phone, it appears that I still have a contract on a phone I have soldI have contacted EE and tried to sort it out, but it all boils down to you ha ing supplied a third phone to my contract, and not an upgrade"
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi John
Thanks for your review.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further, however I've not been able to reach you.
Please let me know if there is a more convenient time to call?
Kind regards
Leona|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just recently gone to E2save good service Tescos wouldn't let me upgrade cause not great credit history and cause I paid my contract by debit card and direct debit wouldn't let me despite paying off phone do there loss."
(Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Gold) - Posted 4 months ago
"customer service goes out the window once they get your money. It is a disgrace have requested on a number od occasions paper work for returning mobile to be told will be emailed.....still waiting"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello Lavinia

Thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear of the difficulties experienced trying to cancel your order. We've tried to contact you today to discuss this further, however you were unavailable.

We’ve since reached out to you via email, and please don’t hesitate to contact us if there’s anything more you require.

Kind regards

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, no problems, phone arrived the day before it was due very fast service, easy to order and set up."
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 5 months ago
"The whole experience of searching, ordering and receiving my phone was seamless; very efficient indeed. Next day delivery meant next day. And after all that, I saved just under £500 compared to my current contract. I thoroughly recommend E2save."
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
"Good Company!! good service!!"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. Arrived quickly. Lovely phone"
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,870 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support