E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,990 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Received my phone next day as promised. Cash back seems a little complicated though"
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, quick delivery ."
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely awful customer service and when I do eventually receive my phone I will never use them again and would advise others to boycott also."
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy transaction, no hiccups and phone arrived in less than 24 hours."
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
"Phone was ordered at 11am, confirmation was given by 2pm same day. Phone was delivered in slot time next day! Phone is exactly what I wanted. No problems so far as brand new, thankyou E2 save."
(Huawei Mate 20 Lite 64GB Blue) - Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a new phone last Thursday,requesting delivery on Saturday. The phone was unsuccessfully delivered on the Friday, when I wasn’t in. No one at E2save was able to help on the phone over the weekend and so Monday I still don’t have my order and will have to wait in another day to sort it out. Will not use your company again."
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison,

We are sorry to hear this. Unsure why DPD had tried to deliver this on Friday when you had requested for it to be delivered on Saturday. If this has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the following details:

-Your Full Name
-Your Full Address including Postcode
-Email Address
-Order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient and quick service."
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
"New customer & already off to a bad start! 3 phone calls today to try & set up my new account as it will not let me do it on line for some reason. Each time told to try later but what complicates matters is that I could barely understand each customer service rep due to their very heavy accents! Not impressed!!"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was cheated, the contract was to be £ 20 not £ 21 and the date was 2gb, not 1gb"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s a brilliant phone and it was delivered quick xx"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice and quick"
(Oppo Reno Z 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"fabulous service, very helpful. phone was ordered on a saturday and was with me on the monday. E2save are absolutely faultless, thankyou and I would highly recommend these guys 🙂🙂🙂"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, quick delivery, excellent offers. Couldn't find fault if I tried"
(Huawei Mate 20 Pro 128GB Twilight) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shocking service"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price on the handset, and very cheap line rental. Great customer service which sorted any issues or queries I had."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great phone. Fast delivery. Professional services"
(Oppo Reno 256GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic deal and fast delivery Would highly recommend"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt, polite and efficient."
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, easy set up & speedy delivery"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,990 reviews