E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 3,801 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
5
Mike
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,
Posted 1 month ago
5
Andrew
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)
Posted 4 months ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract.
Posted 5 months ago
Zoltan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Amazing deal Originally £75 upfront cost. But I had a £50 Voucher.
That meant £25 upfront cost and £27 monthly From O2. Probably this was the deal of the century. :D
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Zoltan,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 day ago
Mehbub
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mehbub,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for difficulties you’re experiencing with your order. Please contact us on 01509 610 888, Monday - Friday 09:00 - 18:00, and Saturdays 09:30 - 18:00 in order to get this resolved.
I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Daniel

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to deal with.
Phone arrived the next day, as promised.
Good value offers.
It was all so good that we bought another phone from them two days later)
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mary,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to purchase, fast delivery all good
Thanks
Gary
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Gary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service fast delivery easy set up no hidden fees and cash back too
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’re all friends here.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did find the deal that I was looking for and received my order the next day. Everything went smoothly.
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
LUKE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service that i spoke to was very good and helpful.
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Orchid Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Luke,
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day.
Thank you for your positive review.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good delivery
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide. Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
DAVID
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got the phone I wanted
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello David,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient good value service
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Jet Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quicker, cheaper and more efficient than I expected - a better experience than my previous carrier or the others I researched.
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Richard,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
SHIRLEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The phone arrived on time and everything has been resolved.
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Shirley,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E2save highly recommend great deals to suit your budget and prompt delivery of device and help setting up
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi ,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated. We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchasing process was easy, they kept me updated with regular emails.
the phone was as described. What more can you ask for?
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trevor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy transaction, phone arrived the next day
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Trevor,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent offers, very simple procedure to order. Next day delivery even when order was placed on a Sunday.
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen,

We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.

We’ll all friends here.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have purchased two phones recently from E2save. Service & quality & price are spot on. Highly recommend.
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer,

We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
MARY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient. Fantastic phone excellent price
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 3,801 reviews