E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,419 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 6 days ago
Very reliable on giving contract phone thank you e2save mobiles
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Haze Crush Silver) - Posted 1 week ago
Great thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
i wish you all look carefully your device that they have delivered a refurbished European version device instead of of what you may have ordered a brand new UK version.
ordered this A71 Brand new UK version with pay monthly line rental and what they delivered is refurbished device seems to be used one with broken company seal and original packaging, arranged for exchange and requested to send me what i ordered the brand new UK version and its unbelievable, they sent me the same, what a crape customer service, i had to arrange it return it again and see what they will send me now..
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
HI there, we are sorry to hear that that your phone was opened when you received it, we do open our phones to perform a quality check to ensure stock is suitable from our suppliers. So that we can look into the issue with receiving a refurbished phone, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full Name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Thanks Jim E2save
Posted 3 weeks ago
i need to return it I don't like Huawei P Smart 2021 because has no Google Play App Store... non-sens
(Huawei P Smart 2021 128GB Midnight Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy
(Huawei P40 Lite 128GB Crush Green) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good savings
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice phone smart looks
Posted 1 month ago
Nice
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Plus 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi I’m very happy with my phone. I’ll be honest I had a iPhone 6 on a sim plan. I asked someone to look for a deal on any phone. Thanks to that I now have a iPhone 8.. also I only ordered the phone I’m in the afternoon and got it the following morning. My other phone wouldn’t even charger.. I’m sure you would be shocked..
My broken phone was all open as I have arthritis. I drop phones all the time
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and fast delivery and very good easy to use website
(Motorola Moto G 5G Plus 64GB Surfing Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Sales lady was excellent and helped me with my order, from then on it went downhill - got a call to say phone was out of stock in the colour I wanted (even though it was still showing on the website)
Takes ages for them to answer the phone during the week, great price and initial service but the rest leaves a lot to be desired....!!
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jon,

We are sorry to hear the phone yo had ordered was out of stock. We hope that you had been offered an alternative colour or a choice of a different handset.

We can be busy at times, we do try our best to responded to call customers as quickly as we can.

Regards,

Michelle
e2save
Posted 1 month ago
great
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent phone my son is very happy.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Great phone
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received my phone yet
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malcolm,

I am very sorry to hear about this, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full Name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Thanks Jim E2save
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Phone
(Samsung Galaxy A12 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Nice
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Still not received phone
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I am very sorry to hear this, we would like to look into this further with you, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you. Please include the following information: -Your Full Name -Full Address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Thanks Jim E2save
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,419 reviews