E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,031 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast approval and fast delivery. Will highly recommend to anyone"
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 9 hours ago
"Fast delivery, but spent 1 hour trying to change a contract within 14 days cooling off period & spoke to 2 people to explain what I wanted to do. Nikita sorted everything out for me in the end and was very helpful"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 10 hours ago
"Yet to use my new phone but the price was great and sunday delivery very convenient. Thanks"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow) - Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived when expected and value for money"
(Motorola G7 Plus Red) - Posted 4 days ago
"I would use this company again . They were kind and very helpful . They got me the perfect deal for me. Thank you."
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very good .. no hassle at all also next day delivery . What more could you want no waiting around ."
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 6 days ago
"No problems. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly."
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"Aruba has an average of four"
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service ! Had no problems at all, phone arrived in less than 24 hours than it was ordered. I ordered a refurbished iphone 7 and it came in the exact condition a brand new one would. So easy to order and was kept updated on my order throughout the day. Also brilliant deals for data minutes and texts for less money. Couldn’t recommend this company enough."
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 1 week ago
"Got a great deal."
(Apple IPhone Essentials Bundle) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have had phone 4 days now and my sim still not connected and when I call about it I'm told 3 /5 days"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

We'll need you to include the following details:

- Full name
- Address including postcode
- Mobile number
- Order number

Thanks

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 6 days ago
"great service- used e2save for 15 years now - saving me money on great phone contracts"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really good experience with E2Save! My phone is perfect and in amazing condition! Very impressed"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot register my aim been Vodafone shop and they told me the order I want complete"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 6 days ago
"I received my order but I'd like you too collect it as I don't want it"
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Luke,

You can find out how to return your order via the link below:

https://www.e2save.com/help/returns-exchanges

Regards,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 6 days ago
"I am still waiting for my account to become active with Vodafone three days after purchasing. Submitted online support requests and told to expect a response within two days. All in all not particularly impressed with service standards so far. Not seen any options for online chat or a means of rectifying/responding to the problem in a timely fashion."
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James,

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced connected your account. I can confirm our Customer Service Team have already escalated this issue, we expect your account to be activated within the next 3-5 days. - Michelle
Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient service with some great offers. Very happy!"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marketing indicated a £10 reduction of upfront cost using Epicten code but when tried to use it it said not valid - otherwise service good so far"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee,

So we can check your order for you, can you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com ?

To check the order we'll need to complete some security with you, so please include the following information in your email;
- Your full name
- Full address including postcode
- E2Save order number
- Mobile number

Thanks,
Jade
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone came very quick all seems good so far. Disappointed that deal I opted for had free headphones but no sign of them"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,031 reviews