E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,854 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, no problems, phone arrived the day before it was due very fast service, easy to order and set up."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 6 days ago
"The whole experience of searching, ordering and receiving my phone was seamless; very efficient indeed. Next day delivery meant next day. And after all that, I saved just under £500 compared to my current contract. I thoroughly recommend E2save."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Company!! good service!!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Arrived quickly. Lovely phone"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received handset but takes 5 working days before I can use it as it takes this amount of time for the details to be transferred over.!! I would of thought in this modern technology it would take this amount of time."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black Refurb) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"First phone was broken but the return and replacement were sent quickly so can’t fault them Easy process and best value package Happy and would recommend them again"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic condition phone and refurbished which brought the price down and swift service and will reccomend to a friend"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 1 month ago
"Process is very easy. And it’s reach on next day on time . So thank you very much for e2save whole team...."
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Purple) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good deal and no issues with deli ery or order processing"
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia XZ3 Green) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and extremely quick"
Helpful Report
(Nokia 5 1 Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
"At the moment it is not fair to give feedback as i am having a few problems with the device, namely accessing certain email, attaching photos from gallery to forward to recipients, also copying messages to mail etc. Once they can b resolved i will write another"
Helpful Report
(Huawei Y7 2018 Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your handset, to be able to assist you with all your queries please provide me with your Order ID so I am able to investigate these issues for you and resolve your concerns, alternatively you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.

Jade | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good info about Huawei Y7 phone and the O2 network. Following agreement to have the goods, the E2Save website would not let me complete the registration process within the 4 hour slot. Have no idea whether this is important or not but I did not know how to get back to company to find out."
Helpful Report
(Huawei Y7 2018 Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello
Thanks for your review regarding your registration.
To allow me to investigate this further can you please update your review with your Order ID number. Alternatively please call customer services on 01509 610 888 our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm, Saturdays 9am to 6pm, and Sundays 10am to 5pm.
Kind regards,
Amy | e2save Customer Support team
* Calls charged at standard local rate and mobile rates will vary
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and good customer service i will be telling all my friends brilliant"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in all respects!"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P20 Lite Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional keep it up"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
"E2save were quite good but let down by poor delivery company dpd. We waited in for the package to be told we weren't in and a photograph of some one elses door. Very poor service from dpd."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jason

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had with DPD, so that I can investigate this for you, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number.

Kind regards

Sophie| e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 months ago
"Found an incredible deal that suited my mobile usage perfectly. Registration and delivery went very well and so quickly, was using the phone the day after ordering."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 5 months ago
"The line wasn't very clear, and I only heard Carphone Warehouse, as the caller. I now realise that I didn't buy from carphone warehouse at all. It was extremely embarrassing to go there to collect it, having purchased the phone from you As it turns out, I have an older "new" phone than carphone warehouse can provide. They were not pleased when I went to pick it up, especially when the salesman had told me the carphone warehouse would set it up for me when I collected the phone. If I had purchased the phone from them they would have set it up for free for me, but as I wasn't their customer I got charged £9.99."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I’m sorry to hear that you were unaware that you had ordered with e2save rather than Carphone Warehouse, I appreciate the confusion this may have caused. It’s also disappointing to hear that you were charged £9.99 for assistance setting up your new phone.
To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you update your review with your Order ID.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Grace
e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I hope you're well. I can see that my colleague Grace has offered to reimbursing you for the £9.99 that you were charged in Carphone Warehouse, please may you provide me with your Order ID or a best contact number and I'll happily do this for you.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jennifer

Thanks for your review regarding your recent order.

I've tried to call you today but I've been unable to reach you. To allow us to look into reimbursing this cost I would kindly ask that you advise me of a suitable time to try and contact you again or you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610888.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Sophie e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 months ago
"Phone service was very good and a polite young man"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Gold) - Posted 5 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support