E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,053 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's good"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
"Is was quick and easy to get my phone very happy with it"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"no problems with phone. came next day delivery and cheap contract . happy so far"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"The phone itself is great but I put for the free gift off the Amazon tablet but am still waiting on recieveing this item"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire,

This usually takes up to 30 days to arrive after you have placed your order. If you have still not received this, then please email us Reviews@e2save.com and we will look into this. We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2Save
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased iphone 7 didn't come with headphones or headphone connector. Awful"
Helpful Report
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

We are sorry to hear you did not receive headphones or a headphone connector with your iPhone 7. So we can look into your order, please email us on Reviews@e2save.com.

We will need you to include the following details within your email:

- Your full name
- Your address including postcode
- Your email address
- Your mobile number
- Your order number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and very helpful Pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Aurora) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, within 48 hours I had my new phone delivered and up and running. Can’t recommend e2save enough !!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"Happy so far"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
"could*nt be happier with the speed of the service the slight neg was i dont know when the direct debit is to be paid unless i missed it somewhere"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m very happy"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB PRODUCT RED) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made the purchase & delivery absolutely painless and even though it was about 7pm when I ordered phone it came the following day as promised and DPD sent me a delivery slot and I was also able to track my parcel for added peace of mind. Would recommend to any of my friends or family and the contract deal itself was amazing as well"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Pro 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy order process, clear communication, fast delivery, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia 5 128GB Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent easy fast"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got a phone quick delivery beautiful phone p30 lite"
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, straight forward .... everything went fine!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, found me the best deal and delivered next day, will defiantly recommend,"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect order, quick response, delivery time was fabulous 😁"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great phone great delivery next day wasnt expecting it to come so early i will be getting another phone for my self as ny sister loves her one thankyou"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 3 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,053 reviews