E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,815 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was told t would be he same number ... it isn't. I was told it was about the same size as current phone ... it isn't"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy online way of Ordering. Fast delivery. Product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service , delivered on time, product exactly what I ordered. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
"The service was quick and I like the phone that I received"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Pink Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear instructions, helpful explained everything"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hope I’m not paying for two phones now seen I have this one ??"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"All worked out ok, the only thing is a bit of a struggle getting straight forward instructions, they all say use the website, and even when you visit the shop, a bit of a fob off, the internet"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"I had a contract phone direct with EE for about 8 years but they couldn't match the offer that E2save could with a Samsung 8 great service would highly recommend thanks Ron."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Received my phone on the exact date that was arranged."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Not at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
I'm ever so sorry to hear of the experience you've gone through with us so far.
If this has not yet been resolved then please provide me with your order reference number so I can look into this for

Kind regards,
Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"The phone I ordered was refurbished but ‘as-new’. However the casing and screen are scratched. I didn’t receive the Bluetooth earpiece either. I tried calling on several occasions to discuss this but each time I was on hold for several minutes at a rate of 13p per minute. The waiting time ranged from 35 to to 46 minutes which is terrible . I tried logging into the online account to email but the login didn’t work and neither did the password reset. Overall I’m Pretty disappointed as you can tell."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for your review.
I tried to contact you today however you were unavailable to take my call.
I’m sorry to hear your refurbished handset wasn’t as expected.
Please confirm a suitable time to contact you so we can discuss this further. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888, Monday – Friday between 9am and 6pm.
Kind regards,
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still awaiting a refund!!"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello, and thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear there’s been a delay with your refund. We do ask that you allow 5 days for a card refund to complete, and 28 working days if waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post.

If this time has passed and you’re still awaiting your funds, please let me know and I’ll be happy to chase this up for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
Rohima
"Simple online and very good with price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rohima

We’re so pleased to hear you got a great deal on some new tech, all in the knowledge you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
Zoltan
"Amazing deal Originally £75 upfront cost. But I had a £50 Voucher. That meant £25 upfront cost and £27 monthly From O2. Probably this was the deal of the century. :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zoltan,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Daniel

We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.

Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
"Really easy to deal with. Phone arrived the next day, as promised. Good value offers. It was all so good that we bought another phone from them two days later)"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mary,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to purchase, fast delivery all good Thanks Gary"
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Gary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery easy set up no hidden fees and cash back too"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’re all friends here.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,815 reviews