E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 3,833 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am happy with my new moblie :)"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff, helpful and very fast service, explained everything to me about the products"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the replacement phone at a very competitive price. Delivered within 2 days, and Esave kept me up to date with order dispatch and delivery information exactly as promised, great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Love the mobile nice size, easy to use, arrived within 24hr, great. Kim"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Easy simple upgrade. Saved me time standing in an EE shop for hours on end"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"I was led to believe by the sales lady that she was calling me from EE, she never told me it was a deal with Carphone warehouse. I only realised that wasn’t the case when the phone arrived and discovered it was Carphone warehouse. I spent lots f time o Hanging on the phone over 30 mins to get the issue resolved. I will never recommend the company, and will have no hesitation telling everyone I know to beware of the underhand sly way that the sales person applied to get business."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi June,
Thank you for your review.
All our calls are recorded for quality reasons and we follow a script where we confirm who we are. I apologise if you were given the impression we were EE.
Thank you for your understanding and any confusion this has caused.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi June,

Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear about the experience you've had.

I've tried to contact you today to discuss this further but was unable to get through. Do you have a best contact time for me to call?

Thanks for your patience.

Justine | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"they were only so so as they rang up at tea time and there was a lot of back ground noise making it difficult to hear I'm not sure if I can use the same number on new phone apart from that he as ok"
Helpful Report
(Doro 6520 Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I apologise for the background noise of our busy call centre.
Your feed-back has been provided to our team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Deborah,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear the sales call you received was difficult to hear. Your feed-back has been provided to our sales team.
Thank you for your understanding.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything as expected, good price with fast informative delivery. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 2 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and an amazing price deal"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Pink Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, great value for money"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Great phone thanks"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Jet Black) - Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
"Phone arrived swiftly. Good service."
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia XZ Premium Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"The telephone salesperson would not confirm who I had my contract with, when it expired, how much it was for etc etc. The saleman just insisted I would get a better deal and went on and on until I was convinced my contract was due for renewal. In fact i had only had my contract since may 2017 and it was for 24 months. I was not at all well when they contacted me and made me more and more confused until I finally accepted the new contract. When the call ended I imediately looked at my ee contract and realised I had been duped into another one which was not better and more expensive. I am very disappointed the salesman behaved in this manner to a vunerable older person."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about the situation, I’ll be in contact with you shortly.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"You are uncontactable. You have rejected e-mails that I have sent. You try to charge £0.13p per minute to call you. You have NOT acknowledged the return of the proffered 'phone. Your very contact here suggests that you are still under the impression that a relationship exists between us when none does. You are a disgrace!!!"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and also I got exactly what I wanted great"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 2 months ago
"Useless. Miss sold me a phone and wouldn't stick the offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. I'm extremely sorry to hear about this.

I've tried to call you, however I was unable to reach you. If you could provide me with a best time to call you, I'll be happy to call so I can get this resolved for you.

Mo

e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us.
We’ll be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further.
Thank you for your patience.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 months ago
"A great deal and got new phone quickly."
Helpful Report
(Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
"handset excellent not too sure about claiming discount back a bit complicated"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was told t would be he same number ... it isn't. I was told it was about the same size as current phone ... it isn't"
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review.
First of all we’d like to apologise for any confusion caused.
You’ll always keep your existing number if you enter into an upgrade agreement. All SIM cards we provide are multi SIMs that have all sizes in one.
Chris |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 3,833 reviews