E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,260 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and value but should explain better how complicated it is to port your number from your old contract to a new one on the same network. It necessitated buying a PAYG SIM on a different network and then porting your number to it, and then porting your number back to the new contract on the original network. Took nearly a week. Phone is excellent and delivered the next day.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 10 hours ago
Absolutely 1st class & fast too took my details found a plan and phone both affordable & delivered next day which was amazing as it was a Sunday
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and excellent fast delivery got my phone a day earlier
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with e2save , purchased a new contract phone, delivered the next day. Excellent
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use site. Order arrived quickly.
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Really good service
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 5 days ago
Good service
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Marine Green) - Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Top service absolutely brilliant only problem was them not processing the second order as the first one was being processed and so they wouldn't do 2 at once
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company easy to deal with first class service
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
Always fantastic service
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service fast delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I'm very pleased with the phone will recommend e2save to all my friends
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Pink) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new phone I love it thank you,and also it was received the next day very impressed EXCELLENT service will definitely recommend
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and speedy changing my number
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and quick efficient delivery thanks
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss sold a contract, so now have 2 contracts running, when i wanted an upgrade. Luckily EE helped me out.
(Galaxy S20 Test) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

We are sorry to hear you was mis-sold a contract which resulted in you having 2 contracts. So we can track this on our end, please can you email us on Reviews@e2save.com with the following details: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above Review

Kind Regards
Mohsin
E2save
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery amazing!
(Samsung Galaxy A41 64GB Prism Crush Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,260 reviews