E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,396 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchase an iPhone 11 for my granddaughter for Xmas service was very good.I was a little surprised there was no charger with the phone though is this normal?.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and service.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a purple iPhone 11 not yellow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much E2save and I over the moon having a new phone
Posted 1 month ago
Decent phone
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with your service
Merry Christmas
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient prosses from start to finish
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Orange) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick and straightforward process
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Red) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction, not used yet as Christmas present
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 1 month ago
Met expectations
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Love this company! Very helpful in helping me find the phone I needed and quick delivery too! Highly recommended
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 month ago
Could do with knowing my tariff
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin.
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 month ago
Good service and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, you can also make 2 subscriptions for you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick from ordering to delivery. Excellent value
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t even recieved a sim card for the phone
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kai,

We are sorry to hear you have not received a sim card with your phone. Usually, all our new contract phones are sent with the sim card in the packaging. Please ensure you have checked all the packaging thoroughly. If you have still not received it, please email us at Reviews@e2save.com so we can look into this for you.

Please include the following information:

-Your Full Name
-Full Address including Postcode
-Email address
-Mobile number

Thanks

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Samsung galaxy A71 N wrong phone as came and I'm not happy with it was a birthday present
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathleen,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the phone. You can still return this within 14 days of receiving the phone. Please email us at Reviews@e2save.com and we will get this arranged for you.

Please include the following information:

-Your Full name
-Full Address including Postcode
-Email address
-Mobile number
-Above review

Kind regards

Mohsin
E2save
Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,396 reviews