E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,025 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike
"I had been looking everywhere for a good deal on the new Galaxy S8 searched on Google and found E2save saw their deal applied it took about 5 hours to be accepted and the phone was with me the following day. Excellent service particularly as it was Sunday when I started the process. Brilliant can't praise them enough,"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew
"Ordering was easy, phone arrived the next day, simply brilliant :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 20 hours ago
"No problems. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly."
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
"Aruba has an average of four"
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Blue) - Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic service ! Had no problems at all, phone arrived in less than 24 hours than it was ordered. I ordered a refurbished iphone 7 and it came in the exact condition a brand new one would. So easy to order and was kept updated on my order throughout the day. Also brilliant deals for data minutes and texts for less money. Couldn’t recommend this company enough."
(EQNDDKL) - Posted 3 days ago
"Got a great deal."
(Apple IPhone Essentials Bundle) - Posted 3 days ago
"I have had phone 4 days now and my sim still not connected and when I call about it I'm told 3 /5 days"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thomas,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

We'll need you to include the following details:

- Full name
- Address including postcode
- Mobile number
- Order number

Thanks

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 17 hours ago
"great service- used e2save for 15 years now - saving me money on great phone contracts"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 5 days ago
"Really good experience with E2Save! My phone is perfect and in amazing condition! Very impressed"
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 6 days ago
"I cannot register my aim been Vodafone shop and they told me the order I want complete"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com.

Thanks

Michelle
E2 Save
Posted 17 hours ago
"I received my order but I'd like you too collect it as I don't want it"
(Huawei P Smart 2019 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Luke,

You can find out how to return your order via the link below:

https://www.e2save.com/help/returns-exchanges

Regards,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 17 hours ago
"I am still waiting for my account to become active with Vodafone three days after purchasing. Submitted online support requests and told to expect a response within two days. All in all not particularly impressed with service standards so far. Not seen any options for online chat or a means of rectifying/responding to the problem in a timely fashion."
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced connected your account. I can confirm our Customer Service Team have already escalated this issue, we expect your account to be activated within the next 3-5 days. - Michelle
Posted 6 days ago
"A very efficient service with some great offers. Very happy!"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 week ago
"Marketing indicated a £10 reduction of upfront cost using Epicten code but when tried to use it it said not valid - otherwise service good so far"
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee,

So we can check your order for you, can you please email us at Reviews@e2save.com ?

To check the order we'll need to complete some security with you, so please include the following information in your email;
- Your full name
- Full address including postcode
- E2Save order number
- Mobile number

Thanks,
Jade
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone came very quick all seems good so far. Disappointed that deal I opted for had free headphones but no sign of them"
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy. I will use E2save!!"
(Huawei P20 Lite 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service professional friendly customer service"
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ordered 9pm had phone in my hand less than 12 hours later"
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"Well day 4 no connection so got delivery driver to pick it up today. .don't no if it's just one of those days but I've decided to send it back due to no being connected been told it could be another 3.5 days"
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear about the issues you have been facing, if you do require any further assistance, please contact us at Reviews@e2save.com

Thanks,

Michelle
E2Save
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy very fast service no problems very satisfied"
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone arrived in the time slot. Very good service."
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,025 reviews