E2save Reviews

3,356 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Clifford
Clifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my new phone come next day
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Clifford
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 month ago
5
SUSAN
SUSAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am really happy the service was grate it was on time I couldn't fault Luke who brought the phone
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Susan, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that Luke was very helpful. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
Cezary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast and efficient customer service
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cezary
Our friendly staff are not just a lovely bunch, they’re pros at finding quality deals, offering expert advice, and making your day. We’re delighted to hear we’ve put a smile on your face and a skip in your step, and will be sure to keep up the good work.
Thanks for returning the favour, you’ve put a smile on our face too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the deal i got on my phone would highly reccommend to family and friends.
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Black) - Posted 3 hours ago
Hitesh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website. Easy to search. Very competitive prices.
(Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 White) - Posted 3 hours ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheaper deal than elsewhere, prompt service both on website and phone.
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 White) - Posted 5 hours ago
Rukhsana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im disappointed with the waiting time on phones dissatisfaction with way call dealth with not happy with the way my query was resolved passed my credit score then when tried exchange didn't pass at all
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Gold) - Posted 1 day ago
KATY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was a very friendly woman i spoke to on the phone also very helpful and got me the perfect mobile deal to suit my needs i recieved my phone the next day i was a very happy girl happy days.
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 day ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This review is on behalf of my wife Gemma.

Love the phone - very easy and intuitive to use. Easy to research and order the phone and the tariff was clear as to what you got and how much per month. Other sellers information was not clear on line or in brochure/flyer and very confusing to speak to in person and on the phone (don't get me started on waiting times). Well done e2save - you have a happy customer in me.
(Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good deal compared to O2 direct and carphone warehouse, neither of which would match the basic monthly cost for unlimited minutes and texts on O2. Other web based companies could only match or better the deal via redemption or by offering free gifts, the latest wireless speaker or VR headset are of absolutely no interest or use to myself or my wife, both who got deals with e2save at the same time. Both very happy with our two different phones having found the information on them given by your website as clear and useful to non techies who change their phones and deals through necessity and economy - not just to have the latest model.
(Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Donal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really clear website and everything is well laid out. Totall impressed
(Apple IPhone 6s 16GB Silver) - Posted 3 days ago
Angela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was good however I asked for 2 and 1 got declined
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a great deal and found it with E2save , order the phone a few hours later when we cleared the credit checks I had a email confirming the delivery. Very please with the deal and the service.
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Gold) - Posted 3 days ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy ordering form to fill in , great range of phones on offer, I loved the ease of being able to add the insurance, less than a day later the phone arrived at exactly the time you said it would.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 3 days ago
Yanfeng
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and quick. I like it!
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
AHMAd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They where very friendly and there website was very easy to use. When I rang customer services the agent was very friendly and easy to talk to she helped me and sorted my problem out.
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Gold) - Posted 4 days ago
Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After much shopping around, found a deal for an iPhone 7 I was happy with on e2save. Quick delivery and smooth transaction. Cheers!
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with the mobile phone and at a very good price
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 days ago
Ibne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed an order on Sunday evening and got my phone on Monday before 12pm.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Dariusz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paczka z telefonem dotar?a ju? po jednym dniu :-)
(Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Gold) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Dariusz

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 20 hours ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, phone arrived earlier than expected
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul

We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.

Thanks for leaving such a positive review, it's greatly appreciated.

Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 21 hours ago
Ruth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My phone hasn't arrived yet!

I sent this review already but then Mohammad tried to call but I was outside. He sent an email asking when was a good time to call so I replied saying call me now. The email bounced back. I tried to call and was cut off twice after waiting in the queue for 10 mins. Not impressed so far! My numbers are 07813687362 or 01852 300509
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Silver) - Posted 6 days ago
Hello Ruth,
Thank you for your review. I’m really sorry to hear your phone hasn’t arrived yet.
I’ve tried to call you to discuss this further but I’ve not been able to reach you. Please can you provide a best time so I can call you again.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Mohammed |Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a perfect deal for iPhone 7 and found it only at e2save. The phone arrived on time and service has been perfect.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 6 days ago
E2save is rated 4.32 based on 3,356 reviews