E2save Reviews

3,205 Reviews
5
Andrea
5
Efren
5
Shahzad
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service phone was here within less than 24 hours yes 24 hours thank you everyone at e2save
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black) - Posted 15 hours ago
Dewi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had my eye on a phone with E2save, so went to cancel with my previous supplier a week beforehand, when I was sold a great deal and a promise to keep my old number.
When promise after promise fell through, I invoked the 14 day rule to cancel and got in touch with E2save straight away
My new phone arrived within 24 hours, gift card 48 after that
Couldn't ask for better
(Alcatel Pop 4 Black) - Posted 17 hours ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To be fair u made my son happy with the laptop ...
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello Peter,
We’re really pleased your son is happy with his new laptop
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 1 day ago
JILLIAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price excellent service ordered one day delivered the next!
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello Jillian,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Un-complicated ordering process, fast delivery. Yes, very pleased on the whole.
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello Mark,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Tobie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quilty service keep you in the loop about your order and steps till right up to your front door. Easy to order and good prices to meet every need or budget.! 5 star rated service for me
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tobie,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being an ee customer for the past 6 years I went into one of their stores to ask about an upgrade. Unfortunately the staff member I spoke to was not helpful so after looking online I found an excellent deal with e2save on Vodafone. Unfortunately they declined me so I rang and the member of staff was so helpful and found me a similar deal, still with ee which was accepted straight away. One very happy customer thank you e2save!
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 days ago
Hello Rebecca,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 days ago
Dossou Cyrille
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very offer easy to find the phone i was looking for.
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 3 days ago
Hello Dossou
Everything about our business is tailored to our customer’s needs, from the different offers available on our phone contracts to our friendly approach. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with ourselves, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found E2save extremely competitive and with the addition of a free gift included within the price, i couldn't find a better deal online. With Christmas coming up i was able to get an early present for the kids whilst also renewing my phone contract.
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found E2save very competitive and with addition of a free gift (I chose an X-Box for the kids) especially with Christmas just around the corner, i felt offered great value. Easy and simple to navigate and hassle free.
(Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic deal on my mobile phone and it arrived next day ????
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stuart
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Sean Jacob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered new device fast and with no issues
(Samsung Galaxy S7 Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sean
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The upgrade that I was offered proved to be not good value. I had to send the phone back because you were not willing to negotiate a deal that was fair.
(Apple IPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold) - Posted 4 days ago
Hello
I’m really sorry we weren’t able to offer you a better deal. As a retailer we can only offer the deals the networks give us. If you wish to view our deals they are all available on our website.
Thanks for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You have made me very happy
(LG G Flex 2 Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrew
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

U have me very happy with my phone
(LG G Flex 2 Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrew
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order, great value and iPhone delivered within 24 hours as promised. This is the 2nd time I have used E2save and will continue to do so.
(Apple IPhone 6s 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Peter
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my new iPhone 6 can't thank e2save enough for there quick and reliable service thank you.
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Derek
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and delivery options were superb. Many thanks
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver) - Posted 5 days ago
Hello Anthony
We’re really pleased to hear your parcel arrived in good time, we hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. We just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s great to hear you’re happy with the level of service received.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only had to apply via the website. Even though I didn't have a perfect credit score I was accepted and received my new iPhone the next day. Really, happy customer.
(Apple IPhone 6s 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 6 days ago
Hello
We pride ourselves on our speed of service and delivery, ensuring that every moment you spend with us is as easy and as smooth as possible. We’re really pleased to hear your phone arrived in good time and just wanted to say a big thanks for taking time out of your busy day to leave such a positive review.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process from start to finish! Very quick, professional and no issues at all.
(Huawei Y3 Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Michael
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 days ago
E2save is rated 4.30 based on 3,205 reviews