E2save Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,181 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
E2save 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Patrick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quick.
Thank you 😊
(Carphone Warehouse IPhone 11 Essential Bundle) - Posted 7 hours ago
Very good very quick delivery
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 day ago
It’s fantastic for my son
Posted 2 days ago
Good and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Effortless purchase and prompt delivery👍
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely made up ,came 1 day after I ordered so happy with my purchase.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Phone arrived next day in immaculate condition very happy
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 days ago
Phone like new and next day delivery, very happy
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent online system. Able to buy phone easily. Delivered on time and most importantly the price of my contract was the best on the market.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and efficient from ordering to delivery and setup.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Could not fault the ordering and delivery process. Also had to contact customer services and were very helpful. Would use again and recommend.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 6 days ago
got a message to say that phone was not been delivered till day after delivery date had to phone up the check this to be told it was getting delivered at the allotted time only for the phone to be delivered to the wrong adderess i had to find out off the photo which house it was delivered to
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,

I'm very sorry to hear that you have had issues with the delivery of your order.

We can certainly check this out and check what has gone on with the delivery.

In order to check this out we would require some further information. Please could you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

- Full Name
- Address including postcode
- Email address
- Order number

Regards,

Kash
e2save
Posted 5 days ago
great service, fast and simple! thankyou
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to order and recieve the very next day
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 1 week ago
No issues top job.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Very easy online access,it takes less than 15 minutes to complete unlimited minutes sim & phone contract and pay less, amazingly next day delivery
(Sony Xperia L4 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
I didn't received the SIM till still waiting.
(VOXI SIM Only 20) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Taj,

Thanks for leaving a review.

I'm very sorry to hear that you don't have the SIM card as of yet.

SIM cards can take 5 working days to be delivered via Royal Mail. However we can check this out if it has been longer than 5 working days.

Please could you email us at Reviews@e2save.com with the information below and we can check what has gone on here:

- Full Name
- Address including postcode
- Email address
- Order number

Regards,

Kash
e2save
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and really fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on the next day!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,181 reviews