E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,555 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The phone I ordered was refurbished but ‘as-new’. However the casing and screen are scratched. I didn’t receive the Bluetooth earpiece either. I tried calling on several occasions to discuss this but each time I was on hold for several minutes at a rate of 13p per minute. The waiting time ranged from 35 to to 46 minutes which is terrible . I tried logging into the online account to email but the login didn’t work and neither did the password reset. Overall I’m Pretty disappointed as you can tell.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. I tried to contact you today however you were unavailable to take my call. I’m sorry to hear your refurbished handset wasn’t as expected. Please confirm a suitable time to contact you so we can discuss this further. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support team on 01509 610 888, Monday – Friday between 9am and 6pm. Kind regards, Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 years ago
I am still awaiting a refund!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold) - Posted 4 years ago
Hello, and thanks for your review. I’m sorry to hear there’s been a delay with your refund. We do ask that you allow 5 days for a card refund to complete, and 28 working days if waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post. If this time has passed and you’re still awaiting your funds, please let me know and I’ll be happy to chase this up for you. I apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay. Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 years ago
Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mehbub, I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset. I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further. Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 years ago
I was very disappointed with the delivery company and they did not contact me when they were unable to deliver. I ended up cancelling the order. The call centre person was helpful and pleasant, but I couldn't wait another day and bought a phone on the high street.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Core Prime White Refurb) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for review and I’m sorry about your experience regarding your delivery. This will be feedback to DPD regarding your missed delivery. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 years ago
this phone was broken
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 4 years ago
Hello Adam Thanks for your review, and for taking my call today. I’m sorry we were unable to discuss your review in more detail over the telephone. If it’s more convenient to discuss your account via email, you can contact our team using your online login account. Our team will be happy to help with the difficulties you’ve experienced with your recent purchase. I’d like to take this opportunity to apologise for any disappointment that’s been caused to you. Kind regards Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 4 years ago
Brought my new Samsung A5 over the pone from E2Save having been advised by the sales person at E2Save that my local Carphone Warehouse would still supply me with support. Went in to collect phone on Friday and the staff treated me as if I was from another planet and would not help me set the phone up did not want to buy my old S5 and charged me £10.00 to put the old sim card and memory card in my phone as they told me they may not work and I would have to use the new sim card issued by you. I thought E2Save and CPW were the same company but the way I was treated you would think I had switched my custom to Sky or BT which at the moment I wish I had. Really very unhappy with the way I have been dealt with by E2Save and especially CPW
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Gold) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Michael, I'm sorry to hear that your local store were unable to help. I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further. Kind regards, Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
god knows how you did it but you managed to loose my number. i spent 2 days pleading with ee to give my number of over 20 years back to me! on the plus side your sales team spoke to me very well, did a good financial deal and delivered the new phone as promised! kind regards, tony.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Anthony, I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your number. Your network provider deals with porting and this isn’t something we have any influence over. We value customer feed-back and thank you for your review. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Anthony, I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your number. Your network provider deals with porting and this isn’t something we have any influence over. We value customer feed-back and thank you for your review. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Phoned about deal seen online and was yold offer was expired. I then irdered the phone and it arrived next day! Not impressed!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Pawan, Thank you for your review. First of all we’d like to apologise for the situation. Our deals are always changing and I’m sorry if the agent you spoke to provided incorrect information. We value customer feed-back and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Pawan, Thank you for your review. First of all we’d like to apologise for the situation. Our deals are always changing and I’m sorry if the agent you spoke to provided incorrect information. We value customer feed-back and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
I GAVE YOU MY EXISTING NUMBER AS I WAS UPGRADED ING BUT YOU GAVE ME A NEW PHONE LINE. INSTEAD SO I'M PAYING FOR 2 LINES NOW.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that an order has been processed as a new contact, rather than an upgrade. When ordering the contract, we ask for your existing number but this is for the credit check, you have to choose the upgrade tab for upgrade contracts. If you provide me with your order reference number I'll be happy to help. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Phone arrived with a SIM card that wasn't active. Spent 1 hour on phone to O2 and another 1.5 hours queuing to get through to E2Save to get sorted. Person on phone was good, and handled me well as I was somewhat upset with the situation. Tried to tell me that it was going to take 5 days to sort, which was unacceptable. They phoned O2 whilst I was on hold and got it to be sorted next day. No offer of any good will gesture for me wasting an afternoon of my day off sorting out, what is basically 101 of mobile phone sales, one that is connected!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today. Your feedback is very important to us and helps us make changes in order to avoid such instances in future. I’d like to apologise again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Everything with the delivery poor customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello Paula, Thank you for your review. I have tried to call you today regarding the issues you've had with your delivery, however you weren't available. If you would like to discuss this further, please call us on 01509 610 888. Kind regards, Ryan | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Got delivery address wrong for my phone, so was stuck at the carrier dpd. It required e2save to email dpd to correct this when speaking to dpd. Rang twice e2save to fix this and was twice lied to that was being sorted but each time when contacted dpd this wasn't done. Won't use again and don't think anyone else should as soon as hot your money details there not interested
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi I’m really sorry for the problems with your order, If you wish to speak about this further please email us through your online account and someone will call you. Thanks for your time, it’s greatly appreciated. Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
I am not very happy at all, i was tricked into believing that i would receive a free gift, and ensured this would be delivered within Three working days. Eight WORKING days later i am still yet to receive this.
Helpful Report
(Microsoft Lumia 650 Black) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello Jason, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you still haven’t received your gift. I have tried to call you today to discuss this, however you weren’t available. Please call us on 01509 610 888 and we will be happy to help. If you need anything else, please let me know. Kind regards, Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
I welcome this opportunity to say how utterly frustrated I have been by the purchase of an HTC10 gold from your company. The phone has not performed well and it seems almost impossible to get you email address and your customer service operative does not seem to understand your company's terms and condition of sales. Basically I have 14/30 days to return a faulty phone[which I think it is] as I can't get consistent service with it. Couldn't get past he girl who answered my customer service complaint. All she was interested in telling me was that I couldn't send the phone back as I had used it. The purpose of my buying the phone was to use it! But I did expect it work on a consistent basis, It was delivered to me on the 25th August and I was only able to use it on Monday 28th. On Tuesday 29th there was no service available, but Vodafone said there was service. Not prepared to put up with this hit or miss performance so want to return it as I have a right to as I am not pleased with it [your terms and conditions].
Helpful Report
(HTC 10 Gold) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the issues that you've faced with your handset and coverage in your area. Please call us on 01509 615 474 between Monday-Friday 09:00-18:00 and Saturdays 09:30-18:00 and we will be happy to look into your account and resolve your issue for you. If you need anything else, please let me know. Kind regards, Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
I accidentally orderd two phones and called immediately to cancel one which was done. I have called today as I have checked the imei numbers and the phone I received is the indi of the phone that has been cancelled on my account. I spent over 39 mins on the phone trying to sort this to be told that two phones had been delivered when in fact I only received one. I was told by an employee of yours that there could be a possibility that two may arrive but I was to regect one. But only one arrived I did get the driver to check and told him the situation. I called today a couple of times and an advisor said that they needed to call the courier company and then get back to me. Which I have not received a phone call. My online account says one phone is shipped and the actual phone I have is order cancelled and I was told that I may have mid read this which I haven't. I will await your call as I really do not want two contracts with only one phone not do I want two contracts with two phones. I want just the one which my son now is using.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello Emma, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear about the situation. I tried to call you today however you were unavailable to take my call. Once the investigation is complete with our courier service we’ll be in contact with you. I’d like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
phone did not work,had to spend hours on phone to O2 and E2 save,could have had an exchange but waiting another 5 days! sorry just not good enough.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello, I’m really sorry to hear you have received a faulty phone and are unhappy with the length of our exchange process. If you do wish to go ahead with an exchange please let me know and I will give you a call to arrange this. Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered two phones at the same time but they were sent at different times and both with the same number which has caused a lot of problems because when i ported over the original numbers they both changed to one number ,now i have to get a new number
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review and for accepting my call today. It’s not possible for a mobile number to be ported onto 2 different contracts. I recommend contacting the network with the information I’ve provided, in order to resolve this issue. Kind regards, Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
bought an iphone 5s on contract on ID, all was good until the phone arrived, NO SIM SUPPLIED, contacted customer services who told me that i would have to go and buy a sim card from carphone warehouse at a cost of £5.00, bought as a birthday present which cost me a lot of time and expense to sort things out, poor customer service back up. You need to wake up guys !!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 5 years ago
Hello John Thank you for taking my call today and again I apologise for the missing SIM card. I hope you are happy with my resolution and your son had a great birthday! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Amy | e2save.com Customer Support team
Posted 5 years ago
Although there was a discussion about my new address, it wasn't noted, so I found that the mobile was going to be delivered to the wrong address. This meant that by the time that I had found the right means ( very difficult process) in which to notify you of this problem, the delivery was delayed by a day. My SIM on my old mobile was switched off which meant that I was incommunicado for a time when I needed to be contactable for other reasons. Imagine my surprise when I found, at the end of this process, that my old address was still on the database. I only hope the Samsung is worth it,
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A5 2016 Black) - Posted 6 years ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. I am really sorry to hear about the issues you've faced with your order. If you're still having issues with your address or delivery, please contact us on 01509 610 888 and we will be happy to help. I apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. Kind regards, Ryan | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 6 years ago
Had bad experience with a phone which arrived faulty! No replacement available and then wanting to charge me a upfront cost for a brand new order as this was a refurbish item! Very unfair...
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 6 years ago
Hello Saima, Thank you for the review. Please accept our apologies for the handset developing a fault. As the order was placed for a refurbished handset the exchange would be for another refurbished handset. We are unable to exchange the handset to a brand new handset without the handset cost being paid. We would be more than happy to issue a full refund for the time that you’ve been without a handset. If you’d like to discuss this further please can you confirm the best time for me to call you. Kind regards, Mohammed |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 6 years ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,555 reviews