E2save Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,094 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.96 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Order went through quickly and efficiently online, did ring up and staff we're polite and helpful addressing any concerns I had. Also the best deal on the web I could find, will recommend to others looking for a mobile contract.
2 Helpful Report
(Huawei P10 Lite Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Susan, we’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide and that you'd recommend us. If you following this link http://www.e2save.com/recommend you can earn up to £60 for every new customer you recommend! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated. Leona | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Nice phone i like it don't use it much for i work outside
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Process is very easy. And it’s reach on next day on time . So thank you very much for e2save whole team....
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Purple) - Posted 1 year ago
All worked out ok, the only thing is a bit of a struggle getting straight forward instructions, they all say use the website, and even when you visit the shop, a bit of a fob off, the internet
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Both of my phones network service are not working properly.07931981532 from this number people could not listen me.I do not know what shell I do?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mehbub,
I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with your handset.
I've tried to call you today to discuss this further with you, however, I've been unable to reach you. Please contact our Customer Support team on 01509610888 who'll be able to help further.

Kind regards, Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to purchase, fast delivery all good Thanks Gary
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver Refurb) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Gary,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Orchid Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right.

Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
I was very disappointed with the delivery company and they did not contact me when they were unable to deliver. I ended up cancelling the order. The call centre person was helpful and pleasant, but I couldn't wait another day and bought a phone on the high street.
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Core Prime White Refurb) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for review and I’m sorry about your experience regarding your delivery. This will be feedback to DPD regarding your missed delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Roshni | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Delivery. Great phone. Decent price.
1 Helpful Report
(Google Pixel XL 32GB Quite Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Craig,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and intuitive website, keen prices and very efficient, next day delivery service. Overall great shopping experience.
1 Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G5 Plus Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello John,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Phone arrived quickly. Very pleased with it. Query over number soon sorted. Very satisfied.
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5s 16GB Silver) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jacqueline Thanks for leaving such a positive review. We’re really pleased to hear your new phone arrived in no time, and you were happy with the service received when contacting our team. We hope you’re enjoying your new gadget. Rebecca | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
E2save was a fantastic company to deal with, fast process and got my phone the next day Highly recommend!!!
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Claire,
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Best deal best company best service superb
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello,
We’re really pleased you’re happy with the service we provide.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it’s greatly appreciated.
Chris | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and Reliable Service.
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S8 Midnight Black) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Satheesh
We don’t hang about as we know you’re just as excited about receiving your gadget, as we are about having you as a customer. Although delivery is free, we don’t scrimp on service so you benefit from the cheapest deal and next day delivery with the help of our super-fast processing skills.
Thanks for sharing the love, we think you’re fantastic too.
Olivia |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
My new phone arrived very quickly exactly when it said it would and was in great condition
1 Helpful Report
(Huawei P10 Lite Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Leona|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
The absolute cheapest out there. No fuss just straight up order and deliver the next day. Will definitely be using these people again. Saved £300 on my O2 24 month contract compared to going direct.
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, this is always greatly appreciated. I hope you're enjoying your new purchase, everybody loves saving some extra money! Just as a reminder, you can refer your friends by following the link www.e2save.com/recommend, and can earn yourself up to £60!
Thanks again for your time, James.
Robyn-Rose | e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
The entire process of getting my lovely new phone was a breeze all thanks to E2save. Usually uprgrading a phone is a bit of a drag, not this time. Over the phone ordering with a really helpful sales lady got a great deal to reduce my monthly bills, then a delivery time slot of my choice to get my new phone delivered at a convenient time. Received the Galaxy 5 which is gorgeous and I am now up and running! Thanks to E2 Save. Brilliant service
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Gold) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angela
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Thanks again for your time, it’s greatly appreciated.
Amy |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and delivery everything went very smoothly
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 256GB Jet Black) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gordon,
We like to pat ourselves on the back for getting things right, but have to hand this to DPD for such a super speedy delivery. Although… we’ll take credit for choosing them as your courier, only the best is good enough for our customers.
We’ll all friends here.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
The website is straight forward and the delivery is on time.
1 Helpful Report
(Alcatel 10 16 Black) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi,
Thanks for your kind words, this reconfirms we’re getting things right. And the service doesn’t stop here, we’ve got your back for as long as you need us.
Forever yours
Leona |e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
They had a great deal and delivered next day which happened to be Christmas eve
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Silver) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard,
We’re so pleased to hear you got a cracking deal on some awesome tech, all in the knowledge that you’re in safe hands. We just wanted to say a big thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.
We hope you’re enjoying your new phone.
Ryan|e2save Customer Support team
Posted 3 years ago
E2save is rated 4.36 based on 4,094 reviews