E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,620 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money,& quite straight forward process, even for a non-techy older person like me. Only slight dislike was internet only access for queries etc. so had to experience the chat bots & waiting for real person interchange whenever I was uncertain about something. Happy to recommend E2save.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7A 128GB Charcoal) - Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my Pixel8 pro phone contract from E2save the whole process was seamless, phone and SIM delivered day after payment had been processed and my old number was ported by Id mobile on the prearranged date,I was a little unfamiliar with the company but any fears were allayed after finding them to be a subsidiary of much larger parent company.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 Pro 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 2 days ago
All on time and no issues
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 FE 256GB Purple) - Posted 1 week ago
Complicated ordering process. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Elle Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear the order process was complicated. If you have the time I’d like discuss this further, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email. Kind regards, Chris | e2Save.com
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Fast delivery and easy setup to keep old number. Plus best price I could find at the time of ordering.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 256GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 week ago
The guy who helped me was amazing found me best suited deal that met my credit score and my mo they budget grea value for money the man took the time to consider my situation and find me the best deal not many places do that 5 starts
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good by services and actions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think the survive you gave me was good but you need to be more clear with the deals you offer
Helpful Report
(HONOR Magic 5 Lite Black) - Posted 5 months ago
I have not received my phone, 7 days after it was due to arrive
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sebastian Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear you’ve yet to receive your order. I see there have been multiple attempts to deliver your parcel however all have been unsuccessful. Your order is now scheduled to take place today. Please check your email as DPD will have confirmed your hour time slot and PIN. Please ensure your PIN is provided to the driver when he arrives. Kind regards Chris | e2Save.com
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, efficient service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 Pro Max 128GB Deep Purple) - Posted 6 months ago
It's was easy to use the Web site an excellent to order with tips an offers on site, friendly service an fast delivery, thanks an will recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Pink Gold) - Posted 6 months ago
HORRIBLE COMPANY WHO.STOLE MY £80.00 WHILE I STAYED HUNGRY
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Cream) - Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with and super fast delivery no complaints
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Great experience.. I didn't know that I got approved.. thanks.. I own an iPhone
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 256GB Starlight) - Posted 6 months ago
Prompt efficient service. Good price. Kept well informed and everything went smoothly
Helpful Report
(Samsung 25w USB-C Super Fast Charger Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to deal with, great communication
Helpful Report
(Motorola Razr 40 Ultra 256GB Infinite Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Simple and straightforward. No issues
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 Pro 256GB Space Black) - Posted 7 months ago
I got help via phonecall and the customer service was faultless I got help in every area I needed and staff member was very good at explaining everything
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 7 months ago
I didn't get a Silver one and the contract price is not what it said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your review and for taking the time to speak to me today. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding with your order and I’m pleased this issue is now resolved. Kind regards Roshni |e2save.com
Posted 7 months ago
Hassle free experience
Helpful Report
(Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G 128GB Atlantic Blue) - Posted 7 months ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,620 reviews