E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,644 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, amazing price, totally recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Can't fault the service at all. Very happy
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 256GB Titanium Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems great to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill phones gd customer service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A05s Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service very happy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE Excellent Condition 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought of E2save before and my contract was ending so I upgraded with ease. Handset was rapidly dispatched and the savings are great. Will use again next time.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Hazel) - Posted 1 month ago
I bought a SIM upgrade shame the cashback cheques get delayed and take months to reach you .
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
I didnt get a new phine was just a sim only all good
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 1 month ago
No android charger so has to buy on before I could use my phone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Onyx Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this company for last 2 years having had cashback claims for sim only deal. I have never experienced delays and using their site to upload your bill direct to them for the cashback has been a great success.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
tried to help me with a problem
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your review Thank you for reaching out to us to let you know of your experience It’s disappointing to hear of case such as yours in which we have fallen so far short of the standards of service we aim to deliver. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your order and I'm sorry we are unable to help with your port. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with E2save. Fast and efficient service . Won’t get a better deal anywhere . 5 stars .
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Blue Titanium) - Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Phone came the next day, correct colour and old number had been transferred over.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and good comms throughout. I kept my old number and it was smoothly processed with no issues.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Pink) - Posted 1 month ago
Issue free and quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 2 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A15 Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service from applying to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 FE 128GB Purple) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast and professional service throughout. Will use again.
Helpful Report
(Motorola G54 5G Midnight Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,644 reviews