E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,635 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,635 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 day ago
I have been using this company for last 2 years having had cashback claims for sim only deal. I have never experienced delays and using their site to upload your bill direct to them for the cashback has been a great success.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 5 days ago
tried to help me with a problem
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your review Thank you for reaching out to us to let you know of your experience It’s disappointing to hear of case such as yours in which we have fallen so far short of the standards of service we aim to deliver. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your order and I'm sorry we are unable to help with your port. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with E2save. Fast and efficient service . Won’t get a better deal anywhere . 5 stars .
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Blue Titanium) - Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Phone came the next day, correct colour and old number had been transferred over.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and good comms throughout. I kept my old number and it was smoothly processed with no issues.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Pink) - Posted 1 week ago
Issue free and quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A15 Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service from applying to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 FE 128GB Purple) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and professional service throughout. Will use again.
Helpful Report
(Motorola G54 5G Midnight Blue) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Surprised because my credit score is down .. but very grateful . Thank you
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip5 5G 256GB Cream) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Website straight forward, quick responses and excellent offers
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 FE 256GB Purple) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer service very poor. Was on phone for an hour before I was attended. I will not make that mistake again
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus 256GB Onyx Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles Thank you for your review At e2save we pride ourselves at putting the customers at the heart of everything we do and unfortunately, we have fallen short on this occasion which we apologise for. I'm sorry for for the delay with our Customer support team I appreciate how disappointing this must be for you. I’d like to assist you today, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Roshni | e2save.com
Posted 1 month ago
Order was completed swiftly and delivery completed next day. I m delighted with my Iphone 14. First class service from E2save.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money,& quite straight forward process, even for a non-techy older person like me. Only slight dislike was internet only access for queries etc. so had to experience the chat bots & waiting for real person interchange whenever I was uncertain about something. Happy to recommend E2save.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 7A 128GB Charcoal) - Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Pixel8 pro phone contract from E2save the whole process was seamless, phone and SIM delivered day after payment had been processed and my old number was ported by Id mobile on the prearranged date,I was a little unfamiliar with the company but any fears were allayed after finding them to be a subsidiary of much larger parent company.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 Pro 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 month ago
All on time and no issues
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 FE 256GB Purple) - Posted 1 month ago
Complicated ordering process. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Elle Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear the order process was complicated. If you have the time I’d like discuss this further, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email. Kind regards, Chris | e2Save.com
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Fast delivery and easy setup to keep old number. Plus best price I could find at the time of ordering.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 256GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 month ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,635 reviews