E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,646 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,646 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not received sim card yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and a great price for my contract
Helpful Report
(HONOR Magic6 Pro 512GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Useless,aggravation, contract cancelled.
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sam Thank you for reaching out to us to let you know of your experience I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. Thank you for taking my call today Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, amazing price, totally recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the service at all. Very happy
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 256GB Titanium Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Seems great to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brill phones gd customer service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A05s Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service very happy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE Excellent Condition 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
I bought of E2save before and my contract was ending so I upgraded with ease. Handset was rapidly dispatched and the savings are great. Will use again next time.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Hazel) - Posted 1 month ago
I bought a SIM upgrade shame the cashback cheques get delayed and take months to reach you .
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
I didnt get a new phine was just a sim only all good
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 1 month ago
No android charger so has to buy on before I could use my phone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Onyx Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 2 months ago
I have been using this company for last 2 years having had cashback claims for sim only deal. I have never experienced delays and using their site to upload your bill direct to them for the cashback has been a great success.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 2 months ago
tried to help me with a problem
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your review Thank you for reaching out to us to let you know of your experience It’s disappointing to hear of case such as yours in which we have fallen so far short of the standards of service we aim to deliver. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your order and I'm sorry we are unable to help with your port. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with E2save. Fast and efficient service . Won’t get a better deal anywhere . 5 stars .
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Blue Titanium) - Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Phone came the next day, correct colour and old number had been transferred over.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Purple) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and good comms throughout. I kept my old number and it was smoothly processed with no issues.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Pink) - Posted 2 months ago
Issue free and quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Midnight) - Posted 2 months ago
E2save is rated 4.4 based on 4,646 reviews