E2save Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,555 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E2save
4.4
Based on 4,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read E2save Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pushy sales team, incorrect tariff rate that I am now chasing O2 for correction! Your sales calls are made every day (sometimes more than tree times a day) for two weeks before your renewal, this is just far too much like harassment! Please in future limit this or it will be a service I will not use again!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking my call moments ago and thank you for the feedback. As discussed this will be passed to the relevant teams and appropriate action will be taken. Kind regards, Mohammed E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
Phone came within two days it as been 8 days no sign of laptop no communication from e2save
Helpful Report
(Nokia 105 Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for your review. I’ve tried to call you to discuss this further but unfortunately I’ve been unable to get through to you. I'm sorry that you did not receive any contact from us to advise of the delay in delivering your free gift. I can see that your gift has now been delivered, if you have any further issues please don’t hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Clare E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
I have set up a 2 year contact , received my new SIM and phone BUT I am still waiting for my ID reference. As i dont have my ID order reference I can't log in online and set up my account with cash back procedure. Very Slow, please send my details asap, its been a week since I ordered my new deal.
Helpful Report
(Nokia Lumia 635 Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Hi Naveed, Thank you for your review and thank you for taking my call today. I’m glad I was able resolve your issue and I can confirm an email confirmation has now been sent to the confirmed email address. You can find all necessary information regarding claiming your cash back on your online account. Kind Regards Clare E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
Very poor service! Clearly there is a major issue with the systems you operate as I had 3 phone calls after my order had been placed all after getting me to upgrade when in fact I had done this 2 weeks before. I was also told my phone would be here 3-5 days after order, took 2 weeks as it would only be despatched on the contract end date!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Gold) - Posted 7 years ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review. I’ve tried to call you to discuss this further but unfortunately I’ve been unable to get through to you. Please let me know the best time so I may call you and discuss this further. I'm sorry that you weren't given the correct delivery information when you placed your order. It's not possible to send out your order before the contract start date but you should have been fully informed. When you are eligible to upgrade it is normal to receive a lot of calls, however as you had already placed an order I can imagine this was frustrating for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Clare E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
The product itself is excellent, however after selling me an upgrade for two phones only one was sent out. For days I left message after message and asked for a call back but never got a response. Eventually I spoke with someone who attempted to resolve the matter. Instead, they almost performed a needless credit search, potentially impacting my credit file. Thankfully a helpful person stopped this going ahead and arranged for my additional handset to be sent. I thought this had resolved the matter and brought my frustration to an end. It then transpired that they had cut off the old SIM card leaving my wife without acess to outgoing calls until the following afternoon when the new phone arrived, four days late. Thanks for the upgrade, excellent price and deal, just poor service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello John, Thank you for your review. I apologise the issues you’ve had with your order and I apologise for the credit check almost being ran. I’ve tried to call you to discuss this further but unfortunately I’ve been unable to get through to you. Please let me know the best time so I may call you and discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Mohammed E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
Hello John, Thank you for taking my calls moments ago. I’m happy to confirm your concerns have been addressed and the issues have been resolved. Kind regards, Mohammed E2save support team
Posted 7 years ago
I'm upset that it said 28 a month and your taking 52 would like to stop contract
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 5c 16GB Yellow) - Posted 7 years ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review. I’ve tried to call you today, unfortunately you were unable to take my call. It is certainly distressing to hear you are being charged so much by the network. If there is a convenient time for me to call, I’ll be happy to do so and ask that you confirm a time you’re available to talk. Thanks, Clare
Posted 7 years ago
Good deal and cheap cost of handset but I am still waiting for the transfer (porting) to be effective and currently I have been without a mobile phone that works for two days.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Blue) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Michael, I’m sorry to hear you’re without a working phone; it can take up to 7 working days for a port to become active. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thanks Kelly
Posted 7 years ago
After the merry go round of ordering my contract. At one point a member of your staff claimed you were experiencing "technical difficulties that may last OVER a week" I received my phone promptly which was great. Now I have been waiting for almost a week for my "free gift" when the paper work that came with the phone says delivery will be within 2 working days. This is contradictory to what your sales team said who said 2-4 days, and then your automated phone service says up to 7 days. How long is it supposed to take. I have then emailed a query, which has not been replied to, instead you send me a link to send a review of your service. Your deals are great, but your customer service is shockingly bad.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S5 Copper Gold) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Ruby, I tried to call you, but unfortunately you were unable to take my call. I would like to apologise for the delay in receiving your free gift, we normally advise 3 working days for delivery. However, due to unexpected circumstances I apologise that you are yet to receive your gift. Please let me know the best time and contact number to reach you on and I would be happy to give you an update. Thanks, Clare
Posted 7 years ago
Phone meant to be delivered on wed still not herep
Helpful Report
(HTC Desire Eye Blue) - Posted 7 years ago
Hi Lisa, I’ve tried to call today but still unable to reach you. Please accept my apologies for this. I kindly ask that you confirm a best time to call you, as I would like to help resolve your query. Thanks Kelly.
Posted 7 years ago
After initial phone contact the phone was out of stock so had to wait approx month before it arrived. I was told as a loyal customer I would receive a free tablet, this has never arrived, the person I spoke to and who I agreed the upgrade with was calle Sara. I will never upgrade this way again and in future will go into the shop instead.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini White) - Posted 7 years ago
Morning Carole, I'm sorry to hear that you had a significant delay in receiving your phone and that you have yet to receive your tablet. I tried to contact you this morning but unfortunately you were unavailable. So that we can look into this further, can you please provide me with a best time to reach you. Many thanks, Grace | Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
Unable to fit my SIM card into the back and the charger doesn't connect. Will be taking it to my local Carphone Warehouse to see if an assistant can get any joy. Not impressed at all!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Morning Simon, I'm really sorry to hear that you have been unable to use your new phone due to an issue with the charger and sim card. I hope the Carphone Warehouse store have been able to help resolve this. I tried to call you thins morning but unfortunately you were unavailable, if this has not yet been resolved please advise of the best time to contact you and I'll be in touch. Apologies for any inconvenience caused and I await your response. Kind regards, Grace | Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
Absolutely no technical information about the LG G3 phone I was purchasing, there are two models one with 3GB ram and 32GB of storage the other with 2GB ram and 16GB of storage. Had to wait to receive the phone to find out which model I was getting that is poor. Guess which one I got :(
Helpful Report
(LG G3 Metallic Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you are unhappy with your choice of handset and that you feel this was not made apparent to you on our website when ordering.. There are a few handsets available of the LG G3 series that differ in memory capacity. I have tried to contact you today to discuss this further but the number we hold did not connect. Please let us know how you would like to resolve this and we will try our best to accommodate you. Kind regards, David E2save.com support team
Posted 7 years ago
I initially bought a Sony Xperia M2, was not happy with the purchase and all i asked for is to exchange it for Iphone, got so many different explainations as to why i could not swap for iphone 6 but could swap for another phone apart from iphone. Had to settle for Sony xperia Z3 compact as they could not swap it for iphone 6. It's disappointing as i am now stuck with Sony Xperia Z3 compact phone for 24 months!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Gold Refurb) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Ramnik, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were unable to exchange for the iPhone as you wanted. The reason for this is mainly due to the way the tariff is set up with the network. There is no vendor or retailer who is able to exchange from a non-iPhone to an iPhone and vice versa. I apologise that you are not entirely happy with your final choice but if you would like to make another choice then just let us know and we can look into this for you. Kind regards David e2save.com support team
Posted 7 years ago
Given that you can choose a date for delivery, I got a text to say it would be delivered Monday?,I actually booked Thursday. Why give people the choice?.Other than that,the phone was delivered Thursday after re booking it.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Young White) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Gordon. Thank you for your review. On behalf of our couriers we apologise for the confusion on your delivery, I'm pleased to see you have now received your handset, if you have any further querys please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Jodie, E2save Customer Support team.
Posted 7 years ago
did an upgrade but s2save thought it was better to put me on new contract I did not ask for or know about until I got a bill in from orange saying I was 78.00 in debt . and trying to get an answer prob find it easier to get in to c queen or pope . avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. Could you please provide your Order reference so that we are able to contact you in order to discuss this in detail Kind Regards, Charlie E2save Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
Sales pitch and phone deal was really good. I got the deal I wanted and suited my pocket. The after sales service was poor. Was told phone would take three to five working days to deliver and I would receive email about delivery and tracking! After six days had heard nothing recalled the number to get answer machine and left a message as requested and nobody returned my call. Eventually afte seven days email and delivery details arrived happy days. No the delivery company will only delivery to somewhere that you sign for ( good idea as value phone is high). They only deliver during the week unless you pay extra for weekend. As a workiñg household this was not convenient and even though my wife only works PT you can't specify a time for delivery. I also left instruction for it to be left with a neighbour who was guarenteed to be home ans although this is a preferred option by the delivery company they ignored my request and stuck a delivery failed note through my door. I ended up driving for over an hour in rush hour traffic after work to a depot to collect my phone. Over all a poor experience and will not be using this company again for phone upgrades lesson learned don't take sales phone calls!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6 16GB Silver) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Marcus, Thank you for leaving a review. I apologise for the challenges you have faced with the delivery of your upgraded handset. Please be advised DPD should advise an hour delivery slot on the morning of delivery and give the option for your parcel to be delivered to a neighbour at your request. On behalf of our couriers I apologise if this was not done. I am pleased to see this has now been delivered and have taken your feedback on board for something to be investigated further. If you could provide the best contact number for me to call you on and the best time to call I would be happy to discuss this further in order to obtain your feedback. Kind Regards, Charlie E2save Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
With all of the bad news from my orange account this week.From which i have received no feedback as yet, i am very dissapointed with both EE and carphone warehouse. The phone that i received today must be the most cheapest nastiest phone that i have ever seen. The only good thing is that my line rental as come down. WOW. Not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
(Nokia 220 Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you have experienced problems your Orange account. I am happy to have spoken with you today to find out you are pleased with the tariff you have been provided by us and that you are happy to continue using your previous handset. In regards to the challenges you have been experiencing with Orange. Please be aware I have called them for you this morning in order to schedule you a call back for after 6.15pm today. Kind Regards, Charlie E2save Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
Purchased a nano sim on advice given. Should have been a micro sim. Had to go to store to rectify. So next time I'll just go the store first.
Helpful Report
(Orange Pay Monthly Nano SIM) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you have experienced problems with the sim card purchased. I am pleased to see this has now been resolved and you now have the correct sim card for your handset. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us or leave a best time to call and I shall contact you to discuss in detail. Kind Regards, Charlie E2save Customer Support Team
Posted 7 years ago
I did not appreciate the delay experienced between my old phone going out of service and my new phone being in service. I had colleagues trying to get hold of me for urgent advice. Fortunately our secretary was able to give them my land line
Helpful Report
(Nokia Lumia 630 Black) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Janet, Thank you for your review. I am sorry there was an delay in your old service being switched over. I understand you must be frustrated with this and I apologise this affected your role of employment. Kind regards David, e2save.com support team
Posted 7 years ago
I was promised a Samsung S4 mini with 4G which I never received the 4G connection? Even having ringing E2 save they said they would listen to the phone calls to make sure I was offered 4G but they didn't even get back to me a very poor service.
Helpful Report
(Nokia Lumia 630 Orange) - Posted 7 years ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the experience that you have had with us and the lack of service you have received. I can see that we attempted to contact you originally but unfortunately we did not reach you. I have tried to call you today but you were unavailable. I have left you a voicemail containing more details regarding this. Please reply to me on here so I may call you back at a more convenient time to resolve your query. Kind regards David e2save.com support team.
Posted 7 years ago
E2save is rated 4.37 based on 4,555 reviews